Jump to main content

Contact Information

The UNC Alumni Association is staffed by staff from the UNC Division of University Advancement.

Alumni and Community Relations

Administrative staff offices are located on the first floor of Carter Hall. Staff also manage the UNC Foundation's Judy Farr Alumni Center for alumni and advancement events.

Mail Address:
UNC Alumni Relations/Alumni Association
Campus Box 11 | Greeley, CO 80639
970-351-2551 | alumni@unco.edu

Teresa Castro '21

Teresa Castro '21

University Events Coordinator

Teresa.Castro@unco.edu
970-351-2331

Lyndsey Crum '05

Lyndsey Crum '05

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations

Lyndsey.Crum@unco.edu
970-351-1883

Chris Garcia '08

Chris Garcia '08

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Chris.Garcia@unco.edu
970-351-3633

Wendy Haro '17

Wendy Haro '17

University Advancement Assistant

Wendy.Haro@unco.edu
970-351-2551

Norma Juárez '12

Norma Juárez '12

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Norma.Juarez@unco.edu
970-351-1408

Grayson Meek

Grayson Meek

Director of University Events

grayson.meek@unco.edu
970-351-1374

Angel Castillo

Angel Castillo

Alumni Relations Student Assistant

Angel.Castillo@unco.edu
970-351-4758

Kinsey Heffelfinger

Kinsey Heffelfinger

Alumni Relations Student Assistant

kinsey.heffelfinger@unco.edu
970-351-4758

Emaleigh Mondragon

Emaleigh Mondragon

University Events Student Assistant

Emaleigh.Mondragon@unco.edu
970-351-4758

Desmond Sandoval

Desmond Sandoval

Alumni Relations Student Assistant

Desmond.Sandoval@unco.edu
970-351-4758