Jump to main content

Contact Information

The UNC Alumni Association is staffed by alumni relations and university event staff from the UNC Division of University Advancement.

Office of Alumni Relations

Judy Farr Alumni & Development (currently closed with remote operations)
1620 Reservoir Road
Greeley, CO 80631
970-351-2551 | alumni@unco.edu

Lyndsey Crum

Lyndsey Crum

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations

Lyndsey.Crum@unco.edu
970-351-1883

Christina Edwards

Christina Edwards

Director of University Events

Christina.Edwards@unco.edu
970-351-1374

Cristóbal Garcia

Cristóbal Garcia

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Cristobal.Garcia@unco.edu
970-351-3633

Norma Juárez

Norma Juárez

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Norma.Juarez@unco.edu
970-351-1408

Sophie Barker

Sophie Barker

Alumni Relations Student Assistant


970-351-2551

Cheyenne Espinosa

Cheyenne Espinosa

Alumni Relations Student Assistant


970-351-2551

Jenna Leasure

Jenna Leasure

University Events Student Assistant

Jenna.Leasure@unco.edu
970-351-2551

Hadley Vogler

Hadley Vogler

Alumni Relations Student Assistant

Hadley.Vogler@unco.edu
970-351-2551

Ashley Webb

Ashley Webb

Alumni Relations Student Assistant

Ashley.Webb1@unco.edu
970-351-2551