Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | Fall 2021 Plans

Contact Information

The UNC Alumni Association is staffed by alumni relations and university event staff from the UNC Division of University Advancement.

Office of Alumni Relations

The alumni relations and university event staff offices are now located on the first floor of Carter Hall.

Summer Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m Friday

Mail Address:
UNC Alumni Relations/Alumni Association
Campus Box 11 | Greeley, CO 80639
970-351-2551 | alumni@unco.edu

Lyndsey Crum

Lyndsey Crum

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations

Lyndsey.Crum@unco.edu
970-351-1883

Christina Edwards

Christina Edwards

Director of University Events

Christina.Edwards@unco.edu
970-351-1374

Abby Froom

Abby Froom

University Advancement Assistant

abby.froom@unco.edu
970-351-2551

Cristóbal Garcia

Cristóbal Garcia

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Cristobal.Garcia@unco.edu
970-351-3633

Norma Juárez

Norma Juárez

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Norma.Juarez@unco.edu
970-351-1408

Ashley Register

Ashley Register

University Events Coordinator

Ashley.Register@unco.edu
970-351-2331

Sophie Barker

Sophie Barker

Alumni Relations & Bear Biz Student Assistant

Sophie.Barker@unco.edu
970-351-4758

Angel Castillo

Angel Castillo

Alumni Relations Student Assistant

Angel.Castillo@unco.edu
970-351-4758

Hadley Vogler

Hadley Vogler

University Events Student Assistant

Hadley.Vogler@unco.edu
970-351-4758