Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources | COVID-19 County Status

Contact Us

Housing Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 199

970-351-2721
housing@unco.edu 

 Dining Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 120

970-351-2652
diningservices@unco.edu 

Regular office hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. -  5 p.m. 

Housing & Residential Education and Dining Services Staff

Dr. Jenna Finley

Dr. Jenna Finley

Executive Director

jenna.finley@unco.edu
970-351-2721
She, Her, Hers

Chris Perkins

Chris Perkins

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

christopher.perkins@unco.edu
970-351-2850
He, Him, His

Jed Cummins

Jed Cummins

Assistant Director

jediah.cummins@unco.edu
970-351-1984
He, Him, His

Katelyn  Mansker

Katelyn Mansker

Assistant Director of Apartment Life & Operations

katelyn.mansker@unco.edu
970-351-2866
She, Her, Hers

Michael  Klitzke

Michael Klitzke

Assistant Director of Academic Programs

michael.klitzke@unco.edu
970-351-2144
He, Him, His

Amy  Zeigler

Amy Zeigler

Contracts & Operations Coordinator

amy.zeigler@unco.edu
970-351-1951
She, Her, Hers

Val Nielsen

Val Nielsen

University Aide

valerie.nielsen@unco.edu
970-351-1888

Tammie  Etl

Tammie Etl

Senior Business Manager

tammie.etl@unco.edu
970-351-1953
She, Her, Hers

Christy McDonald

Christy McDonald

Senior Business Manager

christina.mcdonald@unco.edu
970-351-1962

Jodi Auch

Jodi Auch

Accounting Technician

jodi.auch@unco.edu
970-351-2803

Christina Barnes

Christina Barnes

People and Customer Service

christina.barnes@unco.edu
970-351-1984
She, Her, Hers

Lisa  Bowker

Lisa Bowker

People and Customer Service

lisa.bowker@unco.edu
970-351-2686

Jennifer Stokes

Jennifer Stokes

Human Resource Specialist

jennifer.stokes@unco.edu
970-351-1944
She, Her, Hers

Tim  Ocskasy

Tim Ocskasy

Neighborhood Coordinator, The Mesa, Arlington Park

timothy.ocskasy@unco.edu
970-351-4829

Katelyn  Spooner

Katelyn Spooner

Neighborhood Coordinator for Community Engagement, The Basin

katelyn.spooner@unco.edu
970-351-2874
She, Her, Hers

Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

Neighborhood Coordinator for Community Standards, The Ridge

daniel.diaz@unco.edu
970-351-2965
He, Him, His

Erica McDonald

Erica McDonald

Neighborhood Coordinator for Community Standards, The Mesa

erica.mcdonald@unco.edu
970-351-1372
She, Her, Hers

Rogelio Garcia-Perez

Rogelio Garcia-Perez

Graduate Assistant

rogelio.garcia-perez@unco.edu

Marilynn Gallegos

Marilynn Gallegos

Graduate Intern

marilynn.gallegos@unco.edu

Haley Daigle

Haley Daigle

Graduate Intern

haley.daigle@unco.edu

She, Her, Hers

Olivia Maldonado

Olivia Maldonado

Graduate Intern

olivia.maldonado@unco.edu
970-351-4814

Jennifer McDermott

Jennifer McDermott

Counselor in Residence

jennifer.mcdermott@unco.edu
970-351-2496