Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Contact Us

Housing Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 199

970-351-2721
housing@unco.edu 

 Dining Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 120

970-351-2652
diningservices@unco.edu 

Regular office hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. -  5 p.m. 

Stay Connected with the Parent Newsletter

If you are interested in receiving early access to UNC's resources, programming and announcements then join our mailing list!

Join Today

Dr. Jenna Finley

Dr. Jenna Finley

Executive Director of Student Affairs

jenna.finley@unco.edu
970-351-2721
She, Her, Hers

Housing & Residential Education - Professional Staff

Jed Cummins

Jed Cummins

Assistant Director

jediah.cummins@unco.edu
970-351-1984
He, Him, His

Tammie  Etl

Tammie Etl

Administrative Service Center: Senior Business Manager

tammie.etl@unco.edu
970-351-1953
She, Her, Hers

Christy McDonald

Christy McDonald

Administrative Service Center: Business Manager

christy.mcdonald@unco.edu
970-351-1962

Chris Perkins

Chris Perkins

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

christopher.perkins@unco.edu
970-351-2850
He, Him, His

Lindsay Kohles

Lindsay Kohles

Administrative Service Center: Contracts & Operations Coordinator

lindsay.kohles@unco.edu
970-351-1951
She, Her, Hers

Val Nielsen

Val Nielsen

Administrative Service Center: Petitions & Reports Manager

valerie.nielsen@unco.edu
970-351-2113

Noelia Ruiz

Noelia Ruiz

Administrative Service Center: Accounting Specialist

noelia.ruiz@unco.edu
970-351-2721

Christina Barnes

Christina Barnes

Administrative Service Center: Administrative Assistant

christina.barnes@unco.edu
970-351-1984
She, Her, Hers

Tim  Ocskasy

Tim Ocskasy

Neighborhood Coordinator, The Ridge

timothy.ocskasy@unco.edu
970-351-3895

Katelyn  Spooner

Katelyn Spooner

Neighborhood Coordinator for Community Engagement, The Basin

katelyn.spooner@unco.edu
970-351-2874
She, Her, Hers

Shadae Mallory

Shadae Mallory

Community Director

shadae.mallory@unco.edu
970-351-3337

Jennifer McDermott

Jennifer McDermott

Counselor in Residence

jennifer.mcdermott@unco.edu
970-351-2496

Eric Goering

Eric Goering

Community Director, Arlington Park/The Mesa

eric.goering@unco.edu
970-351-4829

Nathan Krekelberg

Nathan Krekelberg

Neighborhood Coordinator, The Mesa Neighborhood

nathan.krekelberg@unco.edu
970-351-1372

Jala Randolph

Jala Randolph

Community Director, The Basin Neighborhood

jala.randolph@unco.edu

Housing & Residential Education - Student Staff

Hailey Cummings

Hailey Cummings

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

hailey.cummings@unco.edu

Taylor Easton

Taylor Easton

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

taylor.easton@unco.edu

Hannah Erickson

Hannah Erickson

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

hannah.erickson@unco.edu

Ethan Ferris

Ethan Ferris

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

ethan.ferris@unco.edu

Hailey Keller

Hailey Keller

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

hailey.keller@unco.edu

Marty MacCallum

Marty MacCallum

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

martin.maccallum@unco.edu

Jake Pomponio

Jake Pomponio

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

jake.pomponio@unco.edu

Honza Sanford

Honza Sanford

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator

honza.sanford@unco.edu

Dining Services

Meagan Johnson

Meagan Johnson

Resident District Manager

meagan.johnson@sodexo.com
970-351-2652

Hal Brown

Hal Brown

Operations Manager

hal.brown@unco.edu
970-351-2652

Ed Plunkett

Ed Plunkett

Business Manager

edward.plunkett@sodexo.com
970-351-3940

Endion Williams

Endion Williams

Area Executive Chef

endion.williams@sodexo.com
970-351-3941

Kellie Goya

Kellie Goya

Human Resource Manager

kellieann.goya@unco.edu
970-351-3514

Eric Steingas

Eric Steingas

Marketing Coordinator

eric.steingas@sodexo.com
970-351-2646

JoAnn Doherty

JoAnn Doherty

Administrative Service Center: Program Assistant

JoAnn.Doherty@unco.edu
970-351-2658

Jodi Auch

Jodi Auch

Administrative Service Center: Accounting Technician

jodi.auch@unco.edu
970-351-2803

Stephanie Shores

Stephanie Shores

Administrative Service Center: People and Customer Service

stephanie.shores@unco.edu
970-351-2652

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Assistant Operations Manager

matthew.doyle@unco.edu
970-351-1961

Mark Gebhardt

Mark Gebhardt

Dining Manager

mark.gebhardt@unco.edu
970-351-3802

Ryan Virgil

Ryan Virgil

Dining Manager

ryan.virgil@sodexo.com
970-351-3944

Ron Bennett

Ron Bennett

Unit Chef, Tobey-Kendel Dining Room

ronald.bennett@unco.edu
970-351-2626

Mitchell Wilkins

Mitchell Wilkins

Unit Chef, Holmes Dining Hall

mitchell.wilkins@unco.edu
970-351-3804

Peter Kaufman

Peter Kaufman

Sous Chef, Holmes Dining Hall

peter.kaufman@unco.edu
970-351-3833

James Medina

James Medina

Retail Dining Manager

james.medina@unco.edu
970-351-3517

Kim Soper

Kim Soper

Retail Dining Manager

kimberly.soper@unco.edu
970-351-1329

Jan Nelson

Jan Nelson

Concessions Manager

janelle.nelson@unco.edu
970-351-1398

Neil Riley

Neil Riley

Catering Manager

neil.riley@unco.edu
970-351-1390

Sterling Swanson

Sterling Swanson

Catering Assistant Manager

sterling.swanson@unco.edu
970-351-1304

Quinn Ehrman

Quinn Ehrman

Sous Chef, Catering

quinn.ehrman@unco.edu
970-351-4710

Lee Nelson

Lee Nelson

Maintenance

lee.nelson@unco.edu
970-351-1305