Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Contact Us

Housing Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 199

970-351-2721
housing@unco.edu 

 Dining Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 120

970-351-2652
diningservices@unco.edu 

Regular office hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. -  5 p.m. 

Stay Connected with the Parent Newsletter

If you are interested in receiving early access to UNC's resources, programming and announcements then join our mailing list!

Join Today

Dr. Jenna Finley

Dr. Jenna Finley

Executive Director of Student Affairs

jenna.finley@unco.edu
970-351-2721
She, Her, Hers

Tammie  Etl

Tammie Etl

Administrative Service Center: Senior Business Manager

tammie.etl@unco.edu
970-351-1953
She, Her, Hers

Jennifer Stokes

Jennifer Stokes

Administrative Service Center: Human Resource Specialist

jennifer.stokes@unco.edu
970-351-1944
She, Her, Hers

Housing & Residential Education

Jed Cummins

Jed Cummins

Assistant Director

jediah.cummins@unco.edu
970-351-1984
He, Him, His

Michael  Klitzke

Michael Klitzke

Assistant Director of Academic Programs

michael.klitzke@unco.edu
970-351-2144
He, Him, His

Katelyn  Mansker

Katelyn Mansker

Assistant Director of Apartment Life & Operations

katelyn.mansker@unco.edu
970-351-2866
She, Her, Hers

Chris Perkins

Chris Perkins

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

christopher.perkins@unco.edu
970-351-2850
He, Him, His

Amy Zeigler

Amy Zeigler

Administrative Service Center: Contracts & Operations Coordinator

amy.zeigler@unco.edu
970-351-1951
She, Her, Hers

Val Nielsen

Val Nielsen

Administrative Service Center: Petitions & Reports Manager

valerie.nielsen@unco.edu
970-351-2113

Noelia Ruiz

Noelia Ruiz

Administrative Service Center: Accounting Specialist

noelia.ruiz@unco.edu
970-351-2721

Christina Barnes

Christina Barnes

Administrative Service Center: People and Customer Service

christina.barnes@unco.edu
970-351-1984
She, Her, Hers

Tim  Ocskasy

Tim Ocskasy

Neighborhood Coordinator, Arlington Park Apartments

timothy.ocskasy@unco.edu
970-351-4829

Katelyn  Spooner

Katelyn Spooner

Neighborhood Coordinator for Community Engagement, The Basin

katelyn.spooner@unco.edu
970-351-2874
She, Her, Hers

Kathleen Lennon

Kathleen Lennon

Neighborhood Coordinator for Community Engagement, The Mesa

kathleen.lennon@unco.edu
970-351-2850
She, Her, Hers

Zach King

Zach King

Neighborhood Coordination for Community Standards, The Ridge

zach.king@unco.edu
970-351-3895

Kaylei Ernster

Kaylei Ernster

Community Engagement Center Intern, The Basin

Kaylei Ernster@unco.edu

Marilynn Gallegos

Marilynn Gallegos

Community Engagement Center Intern, The Mesa

marilynn.gallegos@unco.edu

Elijah Bush

Elijah Bush

Community Engagement Center Intern, The Ridge

elijah.bush@unco.edu

Haley Daigle

Haley Daigle

Community Engagement Center Intern, Large Events

haley.daigle@unco.edu

She, Her, Hers

Jennifer McDermott

Jennifer McDermott

Counselor in Residence

jennifer.mcdermott@unco.edu
970-351-2496

 

Dining Services

Meagan Johnson

Meagan Johnson

Resident District Manager

meagan.johnson@sodexo.com
970-351-2652

Hal Brown

Hal Brown

Operations Manager

hal.brown@unco.edu
970-351-2652

Christy McDonald

Christy McDonald

Administrative Service Center: Business Manager

christy.mcdonald@unco.edu
970-351-1962

Ed Plunkett

Ed Plunkett

Business Manager

edward.plunkett@sodexo.com
970-351-3940

Endion Williams

Endion Williams

Area Executive Chef

endion.williams@sodexo.com
970-351-3941

Kellie Goya

Kellie Goya

Human Resource Manager

kellieann.goya@unco.edu
970-351-3514

Eric Steingas

Eric Steingas

Marketing Coordinator

eric.steingas@sodexo.com
970-351-2646

JoAnn Doherty

JoAnn Doherty

Administrative Service Center: Program Assistant

JoAnn.Doherty@unco.edu
970-351-2658

Jodi Auch

Jodi Auch

Administrative Service Center: Accounting Technician

jodi.auch@unco.edu
970-351-2803

Stephanie Shores

Stephanie Shores

Administrative Service Center: People and Customer Service

stephanie.shores@unco.edu
970-351-2652

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Assistant Operations Manager

matthew.doyle@unco.edu
970-351-1961

Mark Gebhardt

Mark Gebhardt

Dining Manager

mark.gebhardt@unco.edu
970-351-3802

Ryan Virgil

Ryan Virgil

Dining Manager

ryan.virgil@sodexo.com
970-351-3944

Ron Bennett

Ron Bennett

Unit Chef, Tobey-Kendel Dining Room

ronald.bennett@unco.edu
970-351-2626

Mitchell Wilkins

Mitchell Wilkins

Unit Chef, Holmes Dining Hall

mitchell.wilkins@unco.edu
970-351-3804

Peter Kaufman

Peter Kaufman

Sous Chef, Holmes Dining Hall

peter.kaufman@unco.edu
970-351-3833

Brian Falkenberg

Brian Falkenberg

Sous Chef, Tobey-Kendel Dining Room

brian.falkenberg@unco.edu
970-351-3516

James Medina

James Medina

Retail Dining Manager

james.medina@unco.edu
970-351-3517

Kim Soper

Kim Soper

Retail Dining Manager

kimberly.soper@unco.edu
970-351-1329

Jan Nelson

Jan Nelson

Concessions Manager

janelle.nelson@unco.edu
970-351-1398

Neil Riley

Neil Riley

Catering Manager

neil.riley@unco.edu
970-351-1390

Sterling Swanson

Sterling Swanson

Catering Assistant Manager

sterling.swanson@unco.edu
970-351-1304

Quinn Ehrman

Quinn Ehrman

Sous Chef, Catering

quinn.ehrman@unco.edu
970-351-4710

Lee Nelson

Lee Nelson

Maintenance

lee.nelson@unco.edu
970-351-1305