Jump to main content

Contact Us

Housing Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 199

970-351-2721
housing@unco.edu 

 Dining Services Office

Tobey-Kendel Hall, Room 183 & 187

970-351-2652
diningservices@unco.edu 

Regular office hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. -  5 p.m. 

 

We would love to meet you!

Stay Connected with the Parent Newsletter

If you are interested in receiving early access to UNC's resources, programming and announcements then join our mailing list!

Join Today

Housing & Residential Education - Office Staff

Jediah Cummins

Jediah Cummins

Executive Director of Housing & Auxiliary Services

jediah.cummins@unco.edu
970-351-1984
He, Him, His

Read more about Jediah Cummins

Chris Perkins

Chris Perkins

Associate Director for Residential Education

christopher.perkins@unco.edu
970-351-2850
He, Him, His

Read more about Chris Perkins

Lindsay Kohles

Lindsay Kohles

Administrative Service Center: Contracts & Operations Coordinator

lindsay.kohles@unco.edu
970-351-1951
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Lindsay Kohles

Val Nielsen

Val Nielsen

Administrative Service Center: Petitions & Reports Manager

valerie.nielsen@unco.edu
970-351-2113
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Val Nielsen

Amy Stuckey

Amy Stuckey

Coordinator for Housing Operations

amy.stuckey@unco.edu
970-351-1908
She, Her, Hers

Christina Barnes

Christina Barnes

Administrative Service Center: Administrative Assistant

christina.barnes@unco.edu
970-351-2721
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Christina Barnes

Noelia Ruiz

Noelia Ruiz

Administrative Service Center: Accounting Specialist

noelia.ruiz@unco.edu
970-351-2721
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Noelia Ruiz

Michael Shackley

Michael Shackley

Utility Crew

michael.shackley@unco.edu
970-351-4725
He, Him, His

Christy McDonald

Christy McDonald

Administrative Service Center: Senior Business Manager

christy.mcdonald@unco.edu
970-351-1962
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Christy McDonald

Tammie  Etl

Tammie Etl

Administrative Service Center: Senior Business Manager

tammie.etl@unco.edu
970-351-1953
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Tammie Etl

Housing & Residential Education - Live-In Staff

Katelyn  Spooner

Katelyn Spooner

Neighborhood Coordinator, The Basin & The Ridge Neighborhoods

katelyn.spooner@unco.edu
970-351-2874
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Katelyn Spooner

Nathan Krekelberg

Nathan Krekelberg

Neighborhood Coordinator, The Mesa Neighborhood

nathan.krekelberg@unco.edu
970-351-1372
He, Him, His

Read more about Nathan Krekelberg

Jala Randolph

Jala Randolph

Community Director, The Basin Neighborhood

jala.randolph@unco.edu
970-351-2965
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Jala Randolph

Emery Lockwood

Emery Lockwood

Community Director, The Mesa Neighborhood

emery.lockwood@unco.edu
970-351-3895
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Emery Lockwood

Eric Goering

Eric Goering

Community Director, The Ridge Neighborhood

eric.goering@unco.edu
970-351-4829
He, They

Read more about Eric Goering

Juniel Figures

Juniel Figures

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Basin Neighborhood

juniel.figures@unco.edu
970-351-2792
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Juniel Figures

Sandis Walter

Sandis Walter

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Basin Neighborhood

sandis.walter@unco.edu
970-351-2792
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Sandis Walter

Hannah Erickson

Hannah Erickson

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Mesa Neighborhood

hannah.erickson@unco.edu

She, Her, Hers

Read more about Hannah Erickson

John Herman

John Herman

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Mesa Neighborhood

john.herman@unco.edu
970-351-3376
He, Him, His

Read more about John Herman

Marty MacCallum

Marty MacCallum

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Mesa Neighborhood

martin.maccallum@unco.edu
970-351-4244
He, Him, His

Read more about Marty MacCallum

Jessica Struempler

Jessica Struempler

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Ridge Neighborhood

jessica.struempler@unco.edu
970-351-4213
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Jessica Struempler

Mai Canales

Mai Canales

Assistant Neighborhood Coordinator, The Ridge Neighborhood

maiduvnie.canales@unco.edu
970-351-2799
She, Her, Hers

Read more about Mai Canales

Dining Services - Leadership Team

Meagan Johnson

Meagan Johnson

Resident District Manager

meagan.johnson@sodexo.com
970-351-2652

Hal Brown

Hal Brown

Operations Manager

hal.brown@unco.edu
970-351-2652

Endion Williams

Endion Williams

Area Executive Chef

endion.williams@sodexo.com
970-351-3941

Kellie Goya

Kellie Goya

Human Resource Manager

kellieann.goya@unco.edu
970-351-3514

Eric Steingas

Eric Steingas

Marketing Coordinator

eric.steingas@sodexo.com
970-351-2646

JoAnn Doherty

JoAnn Doherty

Program Assistant

joann.doherty@unco.edu
970-351-2658

Jodi Auch

Jodi Auch

Accounting Technician

jodi.auch@unco.edu
970-351-2803

Andrea Trevino

Andrea Trevino

Administrative Assistant

andrea.trevino@sodexo.com
970-351-3801

Matthew Doyle

Matthew Doyle

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist

matthew.doyle@unco.edu
970-351-1961

Mark Gebhardt

Mark Gebhardt

Dining Manager

mark.gebhardt@unco.edu
970-351-3802

Ryan Virgil

Ryan Virgil

Retail Operations Manager

ryan.virgil@sodexo.com
970-351-3944

Ron Bennett

Ron Bennett

Unit Chef, Catering

ronald.bennett@unco.edu
970-351-2626

Mitchell Wilkins

Mitchell Wilkins

Unit Chef, Holmes Dining Hall

mitchell.wilkins@unco.edu
970-351-3804

James Medina

James Medina

Retail Dining Manager

james.medina@unco.edu
970-351-3517

Kim Soper

Kim Soper

Retail Dining Manager

kimberly.soper@unco.edu
970-351-1329

Jan Nelson

Jan Nelson

Concessions Manager

janelle.nelson@unco.edu
970-351-1398

Neil Riley

Neil Riley

Board Operations Manager

neil.riley@unco.edu
970-351-1390

Sterling Swanson

Sterling Swanson

Catering Assistant Manager

sterling.swanson@unco.edu
970-351-1304

Quinn Ehrman

Quinn Ehrman

Unit Chef, Holmes Dining Hall

quinn.ehrman@unco.edu
970-351-4710

Lee Nelson

Lee Nelson

Maintenance

lee.nelson@unco.edu
970-351-1305