Jump to main content

Faculty

Linda Black

Linda Black

Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

linda.black@unco.edu
970-351-2831

Betty Cardona

Betty Cardona

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

betty.cardona@unco.edu
970-351-1627

Read more about Betty Cardona

Hannah Davis

Hannah Davis

Instructor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

hannah.davis@unco.edu

Read more about Hannah Davis

Heather Helm

Heather Helm

Professor and Chair of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

heather.helm@unco.edu
970-351-1630

Read more about Heather Helm

Danielle Kahlo

Danielle Kahlo

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

danielle.kahlo@unco.edu
303-637-4326

Read more about Danielle Kahlo

Amy Long

Amy Long

Instructor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

amy.long@unco.edu

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

jennifera.smith@unco.edu
970-351-4695

Read more about Jennifer Smith

Jaimie Stickl

Jaimie Stickl

Instructor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

jaimie.stickl@unco.edu

Read more about Jaimie Stickl

Angela Weingartner

Angela Weingartner

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

angela.weingartner@unco.edu

Read more about Angela Weingartner