Faculty and Staff

You can also browse faculty by research interest.

Jump directly to: Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Students, or Staff

Faculty

Abhishek Bhattacharjee

Abhishek Bhattacharjee

Assistant Professor

abhishek.bhattacharjee@unco.edu
(970) 351-2235
Ross Hall 2240-B

Bill Blubaugh

Bill Blubaugh

Professor

bill.blubaugh@unco.edu
(970) 351-2028
Ross Hall 2239-D

Anton  Dzhamay

Anton Dzhamay

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

anton.dzhamay@unco.edu
(970) 351-4900
Ross Hall 2250-A

Read more about Anton Dzhamay

Tom  Jensen

Tom Jensen

Lecturer

robert.jensen@unco.edu
(970) 351-1406
Ross Hall 1250-A

Gulden  Karakok

Gulden Karakok

Associate Professor

Gulden.Karakok@unco.edu
(970) 351-2215
Ross Hall 2250-B

Jeffrey  King

Jeffrey King

Instructor

jeffrey.king@unco.edu
(970) 351-2011
Ross Hall 2246

Jodie Novak

Jodie Novak

Professor

jodie.novak@unco.edu
(970) 351-2463
Ross Hall 2230-C

Frieda Parker

Frieda Parker

Assistant Professor

catherine.parker@unco.edu
(970) 351-2891
Ross Hall 2239-F

Adjunct Faculty

Richard Grassl

Richard Grassl

Professor Emeritus

richard.grassl@unco.edu
(970) 351-1135
Ross Hall 2210-A

Melissa  Troudt

Melissa Troudt

Postdoctoral Fellow

melissa.troudt@unco.edu
(970) 351-2953
Ross Hall 2210-F

Graduate Students

Andrea Alt

Andrea Alt

Graduate Teaching Assistant

andrea.alt@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Kimberley Cadogan

Kimberley Cadogan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kimberley.cadogan@unco.edu
970-351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Evan Czysz

Evan Czysz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

evan.czysz@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Jenna Krieschel

Jenna Krieschel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jenna.krieschel@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Julie Lang

Julie Lang

Graduate Teaching Assistant

julie.lang@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Alees Lee

Alees Lee

Graduate Teaching Assistant

alees.lee@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2210-F

Read more about Alees Lee

Adam Ruff

Adam Ruff

Graduate Teaching Assistant

adam.ruff@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Staff

Diana Moore

Diana Moore

Administrative Assistant

diana.moore@unco.edu
(970) 351-2827
Ross Hall 2239-I

Avis Werdel

Avis Werdel

Administrative Assistant

avis.werdel@unco.edu
(970) 351-2820
Ross Hall 2239