Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Faculty and Staff

You can also browse faculty by research interest.

Jump directly to: Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Students, or Staff

Faculty

Bill Blubaugh

Bill Blubaugh

Professor

bill.blubaugh@unco.edu
(970) 351-2028
Ross Hall 2239-D

Anton  Dzhamay

Anton Dzhamay

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

anton.dzhamay@unco.edu
(970) 351-4900
Ross Hall 2250-A

Read more about Anton Dzhamay

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Richard Grassl

Richard Grassl

Professor Emeritus

richard.grassl@unco.edu
(970) 351-1135
Ross Hall 2210-A

Graduate Students

Andrea Alt

Andrea Alt

Graduate Teaching Assistant

andrea.alt@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Lida Bentz

Lida Bentz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

lida.bentz@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross 2061

Evan Czysz

Evan Czysz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

evan.czysz@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Abigail Griffin

Abigail Griffin

Graduate Teaching Assistant

abigail.griffin@unco.edu

Ross Hall 2061

Jenna Krieschel

Jenna Krieschel

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jenna.krieschel@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Julie Lang

Julie Lang

Graduate Teaching Assistant

julie.lang@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Alees Lee

Alees Lee

Graduate Teaching Assistant

alees.lee@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2210-F

Read more about Alees Lee

Wesley Martsching

Wesley Martsching

Graduate Teaching Assistant

wesley.martsching@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907

Adam Ruff

Adam Ruff

Graduate Teaching Assistant

adam.ruff@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Sarah Sparks

Sarah Sparks

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sarah.sparks@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross 2061

Samuel Waters

Samuel Waters

Graduate Teaching Assistant

samuel.waters@unco.edu

Ross Hall 2061