Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Faculty and Staff

You can also browse faculty by research interest.

Jump directly to: Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Students, or Staff

Faculty

Nathaniel Eldredge

Nathaniel Eldredge

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

neldredge@unco.edu
(970) 351-2353
Ross Hall 2239C

Read more about Nathaniel Eldredge

Christopher Harris

Christopher Harris

Assistant Professor

christopher.harris@unco.edu
(970) 351-2339
Ross Hall 2239-F

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Graduate Students

Lida Bentz

Lida Bentz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

lida.bentz@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross 2061

Abigail Griffin

Abigail Griffin

Graduate Teaching Assistant

abigail.griffin@unco.edu

Ross Hall 2061

Julie Lang

Julie Lang

Graduate Teaching Assistant

julie.lang@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Wesley Martsching

Wesley Martsching

Graduate Teaching Assistant

wesley.martsching@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907

Adam Ruff

Adam Ruff

Graduate Teaching Assistant

adam.ruff@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Sarah Sparks

Sarah Sparks

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sarah.sparks@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross 2061

Samuel Waters

Samuel Waters

Graduate Teaching Assistant

samuel.waters@unco.edu

Ross Hall 2061