Jump to main content

Faculty and Staff

You can also browse faculty by research interest.

Jump directly to: Adjunct Faculty or Graduate Students

Faculty and Staff

Nathaniel Eldredge

Nathaniel Eldredge

Associate Professor and PhD Program Coordinator

neldredge@unco.edu
(970) 351-2267
Ross Hall 2239C

Read more about Nathaniel Eldredge

Christopher Harris

Christopher Harris

Associate Professor

christopher.harris@unco.edu
(970) 351-2339
Ross Hall 2239-F

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Graduate Students

Sofia Cole

Sofia Cole

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sofia.cole@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907

Julie Lang

Julie Lang

Graduate Student

julie.lang@unco.edu

Wesley Martsching

Wesley Martsching

Graduate Teaching Assistant

wesley.martsching@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2250C

Alphonse Nde Nembot

Alphonse Nde Nembot

Graduate Teaching Assistant

alphonse.ndenembot@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907

Adam Ruff

Adam Ruff

Graduate Student

adam.ruff@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Sarah Sparks

Sarah Sparks

Graduate Teaching Assistant

sarah.sparks@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2239G

Samuel Waters

Samuel Waters

Graduate Teaching Assistant

samuel.waters@unco.edu

Ross Hall 2210B