Jump to main content

Graduate Students

Meet our graduate students

Graduate students 2018

Biology graduate students, 2018

Doctoral students

Ross 1533

Ann-Elizabeth Nash, nash8974@bears.unco.edu
David Lyons, lyon1016@bears.unco.edu
Nesrien Mohamed, moha7884@bears.unco.edu

Ross 1566

Anna Schwabe, schw0701@bears.unco.edu
Aspen King, king9790@bears.unco.edu
Emily Royse, roys1092@bears.unco.edu
Tyler Sherman, sher3313@bears.unco.edu

Ross 2340

Karina Sanchez, sanc1983@bears.unco.edu

Ross 2556

Alicia Romano, roma6655@bears.unco.edu
Ashley Heim, heim5353@bears.unco.edu
Cara Smith, smit4524@bears.unco.edu
Nastran Soleimani, sole9426@bears.unco.edu
Tanner Harvey, harv0881@bears.unco.edu

Elsewhere

Amanda Bevan, beva4080@bears.unco.edu
Alaina Buchanan, buch4308@bears.unco.edu
Thomas McCabe, mcca4908@bears.unco.edu

Master's students

Master's, thesis

Ross 1375a

Jessica Cedillo, cedi7207@bears.unco.edu
Samantha Naibauer, naib0949@bears.unco.edu

Ross 1566

Alex Costa, cost8764@bears.unco.edu
Alexandra Vita, vita2837@bears.unco.edu
Anna Freundlich, freu7932@bears.unco.edu
Aspen Hirsch, hirs3218@bears.unco.edu
Douglas Petty, pett7237@bears.unco.edu
Emily Schumacher, schu5730@bears.unco.edu
Gwen Schneider, schn5363@bears.unco.edu
Zach Tiemann, tiem9018@bears.unco.edu

Ross 2340

Stephanie Pitt, pitt9354@bears.unco.edu

Ross 2556

Alex Smith, smit1834@bears.unco.edu
Bryan Johnson, john3429@bears.unco.edu
Emily Grabowsky, grab0371@bears.unco.edu
Graham Dawson, daws3876@bears.unco.edu
Jade Koretko, kore1252@bears.unco.edu

Elsewhere

Viva Rase, rase7110@bears.unco.edu
Casey Zook, zook6539@bears.unco.edu
Neil Balchan, balc1048@bears.unco.edu
Lorraine Dargis, darg3420@bears.unco.edu
Braelei Hardt, hard2119@bears.unco.edu
Vanessa Johnson, corb1143@bears.unco.edu
Brian Krum, krum9141@bears.unco.edu
Zvi Murry, murr7085@bears.unco.edu
Drew Olson, olso7675@bears.unco.edu
Benjamin Rogers, roge4572@bears.unco.edu
Robert Walker, walk5933@bears.unco.edu


Master's, non-thesis

On campus

Ashley Hallinan
Mea Escobedo
Rebecca Easley
Mallory Bau
Hawken Carlton
Rebekah Christensen
Craig Coronado
Darnish Coverson
Elizabeth Duncan
Katherine Smith
Kelsey Johnson
Jessica Mueller
Micaela Lamari
Ronald Harker
Jillian Ziehm
Rebecca Kim
Victoria Roberts
Christine Williams

Online

Ryan Johnson
Luressie Jones
Kaitlyn Logan
Samantha Mizokami
Andrew Rauluk

Master's of Biomedical Sciences

On campus

Kyle Koch
Daniel Park
Paige Seals
Tyung-Yen Wu
Jordan Waddell

Online

Dylan Adkins
Gabrielle Cheney
Caroline Dudish
Jincy George
Jaqueline Louderman
Ashley Massie
Chelsea McMahon
Kelly Minuskin
Victoria Rouse
Dinesh Sakthivel
Michael Shum
Risa Sugahara
Taylor Vandervoort
Dianna Vu

Biology graduate students from past years

2017

Grad students, 2017

2016

Graduate students 2016

2015

Grad students, 2015

2014

Grad students, 2014

2013

Grad students, 2013

2012

Grad students, 2012

2011

Grad students, 2011

2010

Grad students, 2010

2009

Grad students, 2009