Jump to main content

Graduate Students

Meet our graduate students

Graduate students 2019

Biology graduate students, 2019

Graduate students 2018

Biology graduate students, 2018

Doctoral students

Office in Ross 1560

David Lyons, lyon1016@bears.unco.edu

Office in Ross 1566

Aspen King, king9790@bears.unco.edu
Tyler Sherman, sher3313@bears.unco.edu
Victoria Duncan, dunc5869@bears.unco.edu
Alaina Buchanan, buch4308@bears.unco.edu

Office in Ross 2340

Karina Sanchez, sanc1983@bears.unco.edu

Office in Ross 2556

Ashley Heim, heim5353@bears.unco.edu
Cara Smith, smit4524@bears.unco.edu
Nastran Soleimanibarzi, sole9426@bears.unco.edu
Tanner Harvey, harv0881@bears.unco.edu
Eric Januskiewicz, janu0562@bears.unco.edu
Alexandra Vita, vita2837@bears.unco.edu
Nesrien Mohamed, moha7884@bears.unco.edu

Elsewhere

Amanda Bevan, beva4080@bears.unco.edu
Thomas McCabe, mcca4908@bears.unco.edu
Ann-Elizabeth Nash, nash8974@bears.unco.edu
Emily Royse, roys1092@bears.unco.edu

Master's students

Master's, thesis

Ross 1375a

Jade Koretko, kore1252@bears.unco.edu

Ross 1566

Anna Freundlich, freu7932@bears.unco.edu
Douglas Petty, pett7237@bears.unco.edu
Emily Schumacher, schu5730@bears.unco.edu
Robert Walker, walk5933@bears.unco.edu
Drew Olson, olso7675@bears.unco.edu
Alaina Buchanan, buch4308@bears.unco.edu
Rebecca Bernard, bern0742@bears.unco.edu
Erin Klakulak, klak5035@bears.unco.edu
Israel Wipf, wipf1702@bears.unco.edu
Justin Yow, yow1093@bears.unco.edu

Ross 2340

Lorraine Dargis, darg3420@bears.unco.edu
Braelei Hardt, hard2119@bears.unco.edu

Ross 2556

Neil Balchan, balc1048@bears.unco.edu
Bryan Johnson, john3429@bears.unco.edu
Brian Krum, krum9141@bears.unco.edu
Zvi Murry, murr7085@bears.unco.edu
Viva Rase, rase7110@bears.unco.edu
Linda Ortiz, orti8536@bears.unco.edu
Nouf Aljobaily, aljo5058@bears.unco.edu

Elsewhere

Rebekah Christensen, chri1191@bears.unco.edu

Master's, non-thesis

On campus, Ross 1566

Christine Williams, will6282@bears.unco.edu
Victoria Roberts, robe4195@bears.unco.edu

On campus, Ross 1375

Hawken Carlton, carl7224@bears.unco.edu

On campus, elsewhere

Hailey Arroya
Jason Ballio
Mikaela Cain
Kierra Lovett
Asher Margheim
Gaston Rodriquez

Online

Ryan Johnson
Luressie Jones
Kaitlyn Logan
Andrew Rauluk
Lauren Barlow
Alexus Dieckmann
Andrew Hyde
Kelsie O’Brien
Susan O’Meara
Elizabeth Quinn
Nathan Warrick
Laura Wright
Darnisha Coverson
Mallory Bau
Taylor Guest

Master's of Biomedical Sciences

On campus

Charles Marchese
Leticia Pineda
Trevor Rick
Rayne Sinclair
Kylee Fall
Leanna Smothers
Taylor Hayes
Lindsey Rose
Jasmine Woodyard
Kaden Spurgeon
Cailee Smith
Tanner Piper
Shaheer Khan

Online

Kerri O'Loughlin
Bianca Elder
Christine Thomas
Jacob Williamson
She'Neka Williams
Taylor Barton
Rochelle Sloan
Zachary Bowie
Kaitlyn VanBockern
Jobin Alex
Sara Craft
Taylor Farley
Matthew Blanchette
Adriana Martinez-Lopez
Ajette Manabat
Marlee Chamberlain

Biology graduate students from past years

2017

Grad students, 2017

2016

Graduate students 2016

2015

Grad students, 2015

2014

Grad students, 2014

2013

Grad students, 2013

2012

Grad students, 2012

2011

Grad students, 2011

2010

Grad students, 2010

2009

Grad students, 2009