President's Office Staff 

Areas Reporting to the President

Provost Office

Leo Welch, Acting Provost and Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs
leo.welch@unco.edu
970-351-2823

Finance and Administration

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President
michelle.quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120

External and University Relations

Dan Weaver, Vice President
daniel.weaver@unco.edu
970-351-2032

Development and Alumni Relations

Allie Steg Haskett, Vice President
allison.steghaskett@unco.edu  
970-351-1886

Athletics

Darren Dunn
darren.dunn@unco.edu
970-351-2362

Assistant to the President

Gloria Reynolds
gloria.reynolds@unco.edu
970-351-1766

Campus Community and Climate

Katrina Rodriguez, Vice President
katrina.rodriguez@unco.edu
970-351-2188

 

Staff

Elaine Quam, Executive Assistant to the President
elaine.quam@unco.edu
970-351-2222

Areas Reporting to the President / Board of Trustees

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Daniel R. Satriana, Jr.
daniel.satriana@unco.edu
970-351-2399

Internal Auditor

Bradley Hoffner
bradley.hoffner@unco.edu
970-351-2105

Treasurer, Board of Trustees

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President
michelle.quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120