Jump to main content

Administration

Jay Dinges

Jay Dinges

Director

jay.dinges@unco.edu
970-351-1307

Vacant

Vacant

Assistant to the Director and Business Manager


970-351-2073

Operations

Ben Rathke

Ben Rathke

General Labor

benjamin.rathke@unco.edu
970-351-1552

Aaron Vigil

Aaron Vigil

General Labor

aaron.vigil@unco.edu
970-351-1310

Conference and Event Services

Ashley Leggewie

Ashley Leggewie

Assistant Director, Conference & Event Services

ashley.leggewie@unco.edu
970-351-1311

VACANT

VACANT

Conference and Event Coordinator


970-351-3006

Anthony Gezzi

Anthony Gezzi

Conference and Event Coordinator

anthony.gezzi@unco.edu
970-351-2010

Isabel Griego

Isabel Griego

Conference and Event Coordinator

isabel.griego@unco.edu
970-351-1419

Karri McCleave

Karri McCleave

Conference and Event Coordinator

karri.mccleave@unco.edu
970-351-3277

Megan Miller

Megan Miller

Conference and Event Coordinator

megan.miller@unco.edu
970-351-1100

UNC Parking

Stephanie Kostick

Stephanie Kostick

Operations Manager

stephanie.kostick@unco.edu
970-351-1964

Kristel Gonzalez

Kristel Gonzalez

Security II-Parking Enforcement

kristel.gonzalez@unco.edu

UNC Ticket Office

Diane Lukassen

Diane Lukassen

Director, Campus Ticketing

diane.lukassen@unco.edu
970-351-1928

John Jankow

John Jankow

PVA Ticketing Manager

john.jankow@unco.edu
970-351-4640

Troy Siegler

Troy Siegler

Athletic Ticketing Manager

troy.siegler@unco.edu
970-351-4640