Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Soar Advising Staff

Adam Alirez

Adam Alirez

Success Coach and Advisor

adam.alirez@unco.edu

Lupita Arellano

Lupita Arellano

Success Coach and Advisor

lupita.arellano@unco.edu

Samantha Black

Samantha Black

Success Coach and Advisor

samantha.black@unco.edu

Alondra Carranza

Alondra Carranza

Graduate Assistant

alondra.carranza@unco.edu

Oliver De La Cruz

Oliver De La Cruz

Success Coach and Advisor

oliver.delacruz@unco.edu

Chris Freeman

Chris Freeman

Director of Soar

Christopher.Freeman@unco.edu

Melinda Gurule

Melinda Gurule

Success Coach and Advisor

melinda.gurule@unco.edu

Jason Sifrit

Jason Sifrit

Assistant Director of Soar

Jason.Sifrit@unco.edu