Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Professional Administrative Staff Council Members

Officers

Kendra Schneider
PASC Chair
Kendra.Schneider@unco.edu
970-351-1921
Recruitment Coordinator, PVA
PASC Vice Chair
Chad.Pohja@unco.edu
970-351-1129
Desktop Support Manager, IM&T
Katie Monroe
PASC Treasurer
Katie.Monroe@unco.edu
970-351-2304
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, University Advancement & Development
Cheyenne Hassebrock
PASC Secretary
Cheyenne.Hassebrock@unco.edu
970-351-2727
Graduate & Faculty Support Specialist, CEBS

Members

Lupita Arellano
PASC Member, Student Senate Representative
lupita.arellano@unco.edu
970-351-1391
Success Coach and Advisor, SOAR
Samantha Black
PASC Member
samantha.black@unco.edu
970-351-1391
Success Coach and Advisor, SOAR
Rachel Borum
PASC Member
rachel.borum@unco.edu
970-351-2601
Business Operations Manager & Accounting Specialist, University Libraries
PASC Member, Fundraising and Events Committee
Kelsey.Crane@unco.edu
970-351-2205
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Development and Alumni Relations
PASC Member, Classified Staff Council Representative
Kyle.Mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325
Employment Hiring and Selection Specialist, Human Resources
PASC Member
Rebecca.Thompson@unco.edu
970-351-2245
Assistant Clery Compliance Officer, UNC Police
PASC Member, Communications and Outreach Committee
Tyler.Weaver@unco.edu
970-351-2245
Police Communication Tech Specialist, UNC Police

Ex-officio Members