Jump to main content

Professional Administrative Staff Council Members

Officers

PASC Chair, Board of Trustees and President's Leadership Council Representative
Bryson.Kelly@unco.edu
970-351-1023
Enrollment Coach and University Recruiter, Graduate School
PASC Vice Chair, Fundraising and Events Committee Chair
Melissa.Hoffman@unco.edu
(970) 351-4589
Professional Experience Coordinator, Monfort College of Business
PASC Treasurer, Engagement and Advocacy Committee
Yvette.LuceroNguyen@unco.edu
970-351-1492
Director, Center for Women's and Gender Equity
PASC Secretary, Engagement and Advocacy Committee Chair
Morgan.Bradford@unco.edu
970-351-2634
Leadership Coordinator, Stryker Institute

Members

PASC Member, Fundraising and Events Committee
Kelsey.Crane@unco.edu
970-351-2205
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Development and Alumni Relations
PASC Member, Communications and Outreach Committee Chair
Meagan.Crews@unco.edu
970-351-1569
Administrative Specialist, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
PASC Member, Grants and Scholarships Committee, Faculty Senate/Salary Equity Representative
Whitney.Dyer@unco.edu
970-351-2643
Assistant Director of Outdoor Pursuits and Risk Management, Campus Recreation
PASC Member, Engagement and Advocacy Committee
Lisa.Grimes@unco.edu
970-351-4678
State Authorization and Compliance Administrator, Provost's Office
PASC Member, Classified Staff Council Representative
Kyle.Mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325
Employment Hiring and Selection Specialist, Human Resources
PASC Member, Fundraising and Events Committee
Chad.Pohja@unco.edu
970-351-1129
Desktop Support Manager, IM&T
PASC Member, Grants and Scholarships Committee
Brandy.Tackett@unco.edu
970-351-2396
Interim Director, Study Abroad
PASC Member
Rebecca.Thompson@unco.edu
970-351-2245
Assistant Clery Compliance Officer, UNC Police
PASC Member, Communications and Outreach Committee
Shawna.Watson@unco.edu
970-351-1189
Extended Degree Program Services Coordinator, Extended Campus
PASC Member, Communications and Outreach Committee, Student Senate Representative
Tyler.Weaver@unco.edu
970-351-2245
Police Communication Tech Specialist, UNC Police

Ex-officio Members

PASC Classified Staff Council Representative
Kristina.Burton@unco.edu
970-351-1973
Accounting Tech II, Parking Services