Jump to main content

Professional Administrative Staff Council Members

Officers

PASC Chair, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
shawanna.kimbrough@unco.edu
970-351-1925
Director, Center for Human Enrichment
PASC Vice Chair, Communications Committee Chair
bryson.kelly@unco.edu
970-351-1023
Enrollment Coach & University Recruiter, Graduate School
PASC Treasurer, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
pepper.mueller@unco.edu
970-351-1393
Academic Advisor, Major Exploration & Academic Probation
PASC Secretary, Communications Committee
meagan.crews@unco.edu
970-351-1569
Administrative Specialist, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Members

PASC Member, Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
meagan.burkholder@unco.edu
970-351-4687
Professional Advisor, Criminology & Criminal Justice
PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee
Whitney.Dyer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2643
Assistant Director of Outdoor Pursuits & Risk Management, Campus Recreation
PASC Member, Grants & Scholarships Committee
Catherine.Heise@unco.edu
970-351-1906
Coordinator of Tutorial Services
PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee
james.henderson@unco.edu
970-351-2150
Associate Athletic Director for Academic Success, Student-Athlete Academic Success
PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee
Melissa.Hoffman@unco.edu
(970) 351-4589
Professional Experience Coordinator, Monfort College of Business
PASC Member, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
Lawrence.Kinkopf@unco.edu
(970) 351-4284
Associate Director of Gift Administration & Prospect Development
PASC Member, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
Colleen.Maroney@unco.edu
(970) 351-1395
Academic Advisor, Major Exploration & Academic Probation
PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee
kyle.mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325
Employment Hiring & Selection Specialist, Human Resources
PASC Member, Grants & Scholarships Committee
Cira.Mathis@unco.edu
(970) 351-1932
Associate Director of Sponsored Programs, Office of Research
PASC Member, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
Elizabeth.Osborn@unco.edu
(970) 351-4287
Academic Advisor, School of Teacher Education
PASC Member, Communications Committee
Chad.Pohja@unco.edu

Desktop Support Manager, IM&T
PASC Member, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
flora.powells@unco.edu
970-351-2393
Coordinator of Advising Services, Center for Human Enrichment
PASC Member, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
alethea.stovall@unco.edu
970-351-1909
Director, Asian/Pacific American Student Services
PASC Member, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee
Hannah.Swick@unco.edu
(970) 351-2631
Employee Service Coordinator, Human Resources
PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee
daniel.turnbeaugh@unco.edu
970-351-1403
Director, Veterans Services
PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee Chair
shawna.watson@unco.edu
970-351-1189
Extended Degree Program Services Coordinator, Extended Campus

Ex-officio Members

PASC Classified Staff Council Representative
kristina.burton@unco.edu
970-351-1973
Accounting Tech II, Parking Services