Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Graduate School and Graduate Admissions Staff

Graduate School Staff, Carter Hall

Jeri-Anne Lyons, Ph.D.

Jeri-Anne Lyons, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Research & Dean of the Graduate School

jeri.lyons@unco.edu
970-351-3616

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

cindy.wesley@unco.edu
970-351-2585

Laura Hulsey

Laura Hulsey

Degree Compliance Specialist

laura.hulsey@unco.edu
970-351-1803

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist

patrick.johnson@unco.edu
970-351-1085

Sheri Manweiler

Sheri Manweiler

HR Specialist

sheri.manweiler@unco.edu
970-351-1592

Susan Pryor

Susan Pryor

Financial Award Specialist

susan.pryor@unco.edu
970-351-1330

Kirsten Ranalli

Kirsten Ranalli

Business Operations Manager & Accounting Specialist

kirsten.ranalli@unco.edu
970-351-1808

Carol Steward

Carol Steward

Thesis and Dissertation Specialist

carol.steward@unco.edu
970-351-1805

Genevieve (Jenna) Altomare

Genevieve (Jenna) Altomare

Graduate School/CETL GA

genevieve.altomare@unco.edu

David Brax

David Brax

Degree Compliance GA

david.brax@unco.edu
970-351-3383

Kay Cypret

Kay Cypret

Financial Award and Thesis and Dissertation Specialist GA

kay.cypret@unco.edu
970-351-1811

Graduate Admissions Staff, Campus Commons

Kayleen Allen

Kayleen Allen

Graduate Admissions Counselor

kayleen.allen@unco.edu
970-351-1711

Janis Hooper

Janis Hooper

International and Graduate Admissions Coordinator

janis.hooper@unco.edu
970-351-1807

Bryson Kelly

Bryson Kelly

Assistant Director of Recruitment

bryson.kelly@unco.edu
970-351-1023

Carlye Molpus

Carlye Molpus

Processing Specialist

carlye.molpus@unco.edu
970-351-2170