Jump to main content

Graduate School and Graduate Admissions Staff

Graduate School Staff, Carter Hall

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Provost and Dean

cindy.wesley@unco.edu
970-351-2585

Kirsten Ranalli

Kirsten Ranalli

Business Operations Manager & Accounting Specialist

kirsten.ranalli@unco.edu
970-351-1808

Carol Steward

Carol Steward

Thesis and Dissertation Specialist

carol.steward@unco.edu
(970) 351-1805

Laura Hulsey

Laura Hulsey

Degree Compliance Specialist

laura.hulsey@unco.edu
(970) 351-1803

Susan Pryor

Susan Pryor

Financial Award Specialist

susan.pryor@unco.edu
970-351-1330

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist

patrick.johnson@unco.edu
(970) 351-1085

Carrie Odle

Carrie Odle

Graduate Assistant

carrie.odle@unco.edu
970-351-3383

Letha Mellman

Letha Mellman

Graduate Assistant

letha.mellman@unco.edu
970-351-1592

Graduate Admissions Staff, Campus Commons

Sonja Rizzolo, Ph.D.

Sonja Rizzolo, Ph.D.

Director of Enrollment Operations and Analytics

sonja.rizzolo@unco.edu
(970) 351-2110

Janis Hooper

Janis Hooper

International and Graduate Admissions Coordinator

janis.hooper@unco.edu
970-351-1807

Andrew Wesselmann

Andrew Wesselmann

International Admissions Coordinator

andrew.wesselmann@unco.edu
970-351-2095

Bryson Kelly

Bryson Kelly

Interim Associate Director of Recruitment for Transfer, Graduate and Special Populations

bryson.kelly@unco.edu
(970) 351-1023

Carlye Patrick

Carlye Patrick

Processing Specialist

carlye.patrick@unco.edu
970-351-2170