Jump to main content

About UNC Graduate SchoolCarter Hall outside

Graduate School and International Admissions Staff

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Associate Graduate Dean for Academics

cindy.wesley@unco.edu
970-351-2585

Sonja Rizzolo, Ph.D.

Sonja Rizzolo, Ph.D.

Assistant Graduate Dean of Admissions and Data Management

sonja.rizzolo@unco.edu
(970) 351- 2110

Frances Braafhart

Frances Braafhart

Assistant to the Associate Provost

frances.braafhart@unco.edu
(970) 351-1808

Janis Hooper

Janis Hooper

Admissions Coordinator

janis.hooper@unco.edu
970-351-1807

Marissa Boston

Marissa Boston

Admissions and Compliance Specialist

marissa.boston@unco.edu
970-351-2002

Kirsten Ranalli

Kirsten Ranalli

Student Engagement and International Admissions Specialist

kirsten.ranalli@unco.edu
970-351-2095

Carol Steward

Carol Steward

Thesis and Dissertation Specialist

carol.steward@unco.edu
(970) 351-1805

Bryson Kelly

Bryson Kelly

Enrollment Coach and University Recruiter

bryson.kelly@unco.edu
(970) 351-1023

Peipei Gong

Peipei Gong

International Enrollment Coach

peipei.gong@unco.edu
970-351-1121

Laura Hulsey

Laura Hulsey

Degree Compliance Specialist

laura.hulsey@unco.edu
(970) 351-1803

Susan Pryor

Susan Pryor

Financial Award Specialist

susan.pryor@unco.edu
970-351-1330

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist

patrick.johnson@unco.edu
(970) 351-1085

Daniel Westerlind

Daniel Westerlind

Graduate Assistant

daniel.westerlind@unco.edu
970-351-1592

Carrie Odle

Carrie Odle

Graduate Assistant

carrie.odle@unco.edu
970-351-3383