Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

UNC will be operating on a normal schedule Tuesday, Oct. 27. Read more details at: emergency.unco.edu

Graduate School and Graduate Admissions Staff

Graduate School Staff, Carter Hall

Jeri-Anne Lyons, Ph.D.

Jeri-Anne Lyons, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Research & Dean of the Graduate School

jeri.lyons@unco.edu
970-351-3616

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Cindy Wesley, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

cindy.wesley@unco.edu
970-351-2585

Laura Hulsey

Laura Hulsey

Degree Compliance Specialist

laura.hulsey@unco.edu
(970) 351-1803

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist

patrick.johnson@unco.edu
(970) 351-1085

Sheri Manweiler

Sheri Manweiler

HR Specialist

sheri.manweiler@unco.edu
970-351-1592

Susan Pryor

Susan Pryor

Financial Award Specialist

susan.pryor@unco.edu
970-351-1330

Kirsten Ranalli

Kirsten Ranalli

Business Operations Manager & Accounting Specialist

kirsten.ranalli@unco.edu
970-351-1808

Carol Steward

Carol Steward

Thesis and Dissertation Specialist

carol.steward@unco.edu
(970) 351-1805

Letha Mellman

Letha Mellman

Graduate Assistant

letha.mellman@unco.edu
970-351-1592

Carrie Odle

Carrie Odle

Graduate Assistant

carrie.odle@unco.edu
970-351-3383

Graduate Admissions Staff, Campus Commons

Janis Hooper

Janis Hooper

International and Graduate Admissions Coordinator

janis.hooper@unco.edu
970-351-1807

Bryson Kelly

Bryson Kelly

Assistant Director of Recruitment

bryson.kelly@unco.edu
(970) 351-1023

Carlye Molpus

Carlye Molpus

Processing Specialist

carlye.molpus@unco.edu
970-351-2170

Andrew Wesselmann

Andrew Wesselmann

International Admissions Coordinator

andrew.wesselmann@unco.edu
970-351-2095