Jump to main content

Office of Global Engagement Staff

Olga Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director of Global Engagement

olga.baron@unco.edu

Jane Borisova

Jane Borisova

Director of the Intensive English Program

evgeniya.borisova@unco.edu

Chloe Johnson

Chloe Johnson

Cross-Cultural Engagement Graduate Assistant

Chloe.Johnson@unco.edu

Kara LaSota

Kara LaSota

Director of International Student and Scholar Services

Kara.LaSota@unco.edu

Jeanne Marion

Jeanne Marion

Director, Education Abroad

jeanne.marion@unco.edu

John Schuman

John Schuman

Intensive English Instructor

John.Schuman@unco.edu

Gwen Vandenberg

Gwen Vandenberg

Intensive English Program Instructor

Gwendolen.vandenberg@unco.edu

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Education Abroad Advisor

global@unco.edu

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Education Abroad Graduate Assistant

global@unco.edu

 Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Assistant Director, International Partnerships and Business Development


 Position Vacant

Position Vacant

International Student Advisor and SEVIS Compliance Specialist

global@unco.edu