Jump to main content

About Disability Resource Center

Disability Resource Center at the University of Northern Colorado is dedicated to helping and supporting students through their academic career. Our team works closely with students, faculty, staff, and other related individuals to ensure the person seeking support is helped to the best of our ability. Read more about our team below!

Meet our Team

Cristin Turner

Cristin Turner

Director

Cristin.Turner@unco.edu
970-351-2289

Bernie Wiemers

Bernie Wiemers

Access Coordinator

Bernadette.Wiemers@unco.edu
970-351-2289

Yolanda Rivera

Yolanda Rivera

Admin/Testing Manager

yolanda.rivera@unco.edu

Catherine Dietrich

Catherine Dietrich

Adaptive Technology Coordinator

Catherine.dietrich@unco.edu
970-351-2289

Brittney Frankson

Brittney Frankson

Graduate Assistant

Brittney.Frankson@unco.edu
970-351-2289

Candice Pedroza

Candice Pedroza

Graduate Assistant

Candice.Pedroza@unco.edu
970-351-2289

Katherine Drake

Katherine Drake

Graduate Assistant

Katherine.Drake
970-351-2289