Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | University Resources | COVID-19 County Status | Fall 2021 Plans

Coronavirus icon       Coronavirus  Spring Operations  COVID-19 Digest
When visiting the Bursar's office, wear a mask and follow all signs and posted placards to keep the UNC community healthy.

Bursar's Office

We are conveniently located in the Campus Commons, second floor, and are open 8:00 - 5:00 Monday - Friday.
You may call us at 970-351-4UNC (4862) or email us at bursar@unco.edu

Campus Map

Staff

 Geri Landwehr

Geri Landwehr
Bursar/Accounts Receivable Manager
geri.landwehr@unco.edu

Kathi Bland

Kathi Bland
Asst Bursar/Accounts Receivable
kathi.bland@unco.edu

Rachel Buller

Rachel Buller
Accounts Receivable
rachel.buller@unco.edu

 

 Debbie Hatch

Deborah Hatch
Accounts Receivable and Loans
deborah.hatch@unco.edu

 Brenda Hillman

Brenda Hillman
Accounts Receivable
brenda.hillman@unco.edu

  Amy Riley

Amy Riley
Cashier
amy.riley@unco.edu