Jump to main content

We're getting a new home in the Campus Commons
Our office is moving to the second floor of the Campus Commons during spring break (March 11 – 15). We'll be there with the Office of Financial Aid and the Registrar in a co-located space we're calling Bear Central ready to serve you on March 18th. See you soon!

Contact the Bursar's Office

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Staff

 Geri Landwehr

Geri Landwehr
Bursar/Accounts Receivable Manager
970-351-1824
geri.landwehr@unco.edu

Kathi Bland

Kathi Bland
Accounts Receivable
970-351-1198
kathi.bland@unco.edu

Rachel Buller

Rachel Buller
Accounts Receivable
970-351-1438
rachel.buller@unco.edu

 

 Debbie Hatch

Deborah Hatch
Accounts Receivable and Loans
970-351-1197
deborah.hatch@unco.edu

 Brenda Hillman

Brenda Hillman
Accounts Receivable
970-351-1822
brenda.hillman@unco.edu

  Amy Riley

 Amy Riley
Assistant Cashier
970-351-1250
amy.riley@unco.edu

 Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts
Accounts Receivable/Collections
970-351-1199
steve.roberts@unco.edu

 Sue Wehrenberg

Susie Wehrenberg
Cashier
970-351-2844
susan.wehrenberg@unco.edu