Jump to main content

In light of Campus closure and as a precautionary measure regarding COVID-19, employees in the the Office of the Bursar are working remotely in an effort to support our campus community. We ask for your patience as some services may be limited and response time may increase. Staff is working diligently to respond as quickly as possible to voicemails, emails, etc. We appreciate your understanding as we prioritize health and safety. Updates will be published to our COVID-19 information page as the situation develops.

Bursar's Office

We are conveniently located in the Campus Commons, second floor, and are open 8:00 - 5:00 Monday - Friday.
You may call us at 970-351-4UNC (4862) or email us at bursar@unco.edu

Campus Map

Staff

 Geri Landwehr

Geri Landwehr
Bursar/Accounts Receivable Manager
geri.landwehr@unco.edu

Kathi Bland

Kathi Bland
Asst Bursar/Accounts Receivable
kathi.bland@unco.edu

Rachel Buller

Rachel Buller
Accounts Receivable
rachel.buller@unco.edu

 

 Debbie Hatch

Deborah Hatch
Accounts Receivable and Loans
deborah.hatch@unco.edu

 Brenda Hillman

Brenda Hillman
Accounts Receivable
brenda.hillman@unco.edu

  Amy Riley

Amy Riley
Assistant Cashier
amy.riley@unco.edu

Susie Wehrenberg

Susie Wehrenberg
Cashier
susan.wehrenberg@unco.edu