Jump to main content

Contact General Accounting 

Office Hours

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

Office Location

Carter Hall, Room 3002
Please note: Visitors must have a parking permit, use metered parking or park on the City of Greeley public streets.

Mailing Address

General Accounting
University of Northern Colorado
Campus Box 34
Greeley, CO 80639

Physical Address

General Accounting
University of Northern Colorado
1700 9th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
Directions

Shipping Address

General Accounting
University of Northern Colorado
501 20th Street
Greeley, CO 80639

CONTACT YOUR ASSIGNED ACCOUNTANT

Bill Mummert

Bill Mummert

Controller

bill.mummert@unco.edu
351-1604

Alex Estevez

Alex Estevez

Assistant Controller

alex.estevez@unco.edu
970-351-2389

Justin Lillie

Justin Lillie

Accountant

justin.lillie@unco.edu
970-351-1827

Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin

Accountant

jeffrey.martin@unco.edu
970-351-1830

Devin Million

Devin Million

Accounting Technician - Accounts Payable

devin.million@unco.edu
970-351-2387

Mckenzie Poley

Mckenzie Poley

Accountant

mckenzie.poley@unco.edu
970-351-2406

Amy Sands

Amy Sands

Accountant

amy.sands@unco.edu
970-351-1828

Cheri Shomers

Cheri Shomers

Accountant

cheri.shomers@unco.edu
970-351-2388