Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Fraternity and Sorority Life Community Calendar

Click on the months below to view the Fraternity and Sorority Life Community Calendar. Events  are updated often, so make sure to regularly check the calendar to stay up-to-date! To submit events, please email Callie.Nees@unco.edu

Please note events including date/time/location may change. Information will be updated as soon as possible. All on-campus and off-campus events still must be registered and approved through FSL as well as UNC Conferences and Event Services

  • January 2021

    Monday, January 11: First Day of Classes


    Monday, January 11: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, January 12: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, January 12: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Monday, January 18: UNC closed to observe MLK Day


    Monday, January 25: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, January 26: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, January 26: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 

  • February 2021

    Monday, February 1: Order of Omega Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom


    Monday, February 2 - Thursday, February 4: Alpha Phi Philanthropy days  


    Monday, February 8: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, February 9: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, February 9: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, February 10: Alpha Sigma Alpha Philanthropy day


    Friday, February 12: Delta Zeta Philanthropy date


    Monday, February 15: Order of Omega Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom


    Wednesday, February 17: Mental Health Greek Education from 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. on Zoom 


    Wednesday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 18: Sigma Kappa Philanthropy days 


    Monday, February 22: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, February 23: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, February 23: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Wednesday, February 24: Career Readiness Greek Education from 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.  on Zoom 


    Thursday, February 25 - Saturday, February 27: Delta Sigma Phi Philanthropy days

  • March 2021

    Thursday, March 4: Pi Kappa Alpha Philanthropy days


    Friday March 5: Alpha Sigma Alpha Philanthropy days


    Sunday, March 7: Order of Omega Meeting (Initiation) at 3:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Monday, March 8: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, March 9: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, March 9: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Wednesday, March 10: Alpha Omicron Pi Philanthropy day 


    Thursday, March 11: Pi Kappa Alpha Philanthropy day


    Saturday, March 13 - Sunday, March 21: UNC Spring Break


    Monday, March 22: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, March 23: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, March 23: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Wednesday, March 24 - Thursday, March 26: Lambda Chi Alpha Philanthropy days


    Tuesday, March 30: Delta Zeta Philanthropy days


    Wednesday, March 31 - April 2: Pi Kappa Phi Philanthropy days 

  • April - May 2021

    Thursday, April 1 - Friday, April 2: Pi Kappa Phi Philanthropy days 


    Monday, April 5 - Friday, April 9: Greek Week


    Sunday, April 11: Greek Awards on Zoom  


    Monday, April 12: Pi Kappa Alpha Philanthropy day


    Monday, April 12: Order of Omega Meeting (Elections) at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Thursday, April 15: Delta Zeta Philanthropy day 


    Monday, April 19: Panhellenic Council Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, April 20: Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) Meeting at 5:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Tuesday, April 20: Interfraternity Council (IFC) Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Zoom 


    Monday, April 19 - Friday, April 23: MGC Week


    Wednesday, April 21: Alpha Sigma Alpha Philanthropy days 


    Saturday, April 24: MGC Show Case


    Monday, April 26 - Friday, April 30: Prep Week for Finals


    Monday, May 3 - Friday, May 7: Finals


    Friday, May 7 - Saturday, May 8: Graduation