Jump to main content

Meet Our Staff

Ilissa Alexander

Ilissa Alexander

CRM Team Lead

ilissa.alexander@unco.edu
970-351-4520

Whitney Bonner

Whitney Bonner

Associate Director of Recruitment & Outreach

whitney.bonner@unco.edu
970-351-1864

Sean Broghammer, Ph.D.

Sean Broghammer, Ph.D.

Director of Admissions

sean.broghammer@unco.edu
970-351-2806

Tracey Clay

Tracey Clay

Processing Specialist

tracey.clay@unco.edu
970-351-1856

Quianna Javernick

Quianna Javernick

Visitor's Center Coordinator

quianna.javernick@unco.edu
970-351-2171

Dana Kohler

Dana Kohler

Associate Director of Operations & Visit Services

dana.kohler@unco.edu
970-351-2909

Cynthia Reeve

Cynthia Reeve

Processing Specialist

cynthia.reeve@unco.edu
970-351-1772

Kendra Schneider

Kendra Schneider

Coordinator of Visitor Services

kendra.schneider@unco.edu
970-351-1868

Geoff Shrieves

Geoff Shrieves

Data Integrity Specialist

geoff.shrieves@unco.edu
970-351-4019

Lindsay Snyder

Lindsay Snyder

Processing Manager

lindsay.snyder@unco.edu
970-351-2668

Andrea Taylor

Andrea Taylor

Communications Coordinator

andrea.taylor@unco.edu
970-351-3398

Ceri Turnbeaugh

Ceri Turnbeaugh

Assistant to the Director, Budget Manager

ceri.turnbeaugh@unco.edu
970-351-2667

Shawna Turner

Shawna Turner

Processing Specialist

shawna.turner@unco.edu
970-351-1859