Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Human Resources Team

Marshall Parks

Marshall Parks

Director - SPHR

marshall.parks@unco.edu
970-351-1814

Sarah Chase

Sarah Chase

Assistant HR Director

Sarah.Chase@unco.edu
970-351-2724

Julie Nava

Julie Nava

Faculty & Professional Administrative Staff Coordinator - PHR

julie.nava@unco.edu
970-351-2621

Hannah Romero Swick

Hannah Romero Swick

HR Generalist, MBA

hannah.romeroswick@unco.edu
970-351-2631

Kyle Mathes

Kyle Mathes

Employment Hiring & Selection Specialist

kyle.mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325

Koreen Myers

Koreen Myers

Organizational Development Specialist

koreen.myers@unco.edu
970-351-3187

Jennifer Ayers

Jennifer Ayers

Student Employee

jennifer.ayers@unco.edu
970-351-2718