Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | University Resources | COVID-19 County Status | Fall 2021 Plans

Human Resources Team

Marshall Parks

Marshall Parks

Director - SPHR

marshall.parks@unco.edu
970-351-1814

Sarah Chase

Sarah Chase

Assistant HR Director

Sarah.Chase@unco.edu
970-351-2724

Julie Nava

Julie Nava

Faculty & Professional Administrative Staff Coordinator - PHR

julie.nava@unco.edu
970-351-2621

Megan Bauer

Megan Bauer

Business Process Specialist

megan.bauer@unco.edu
970-351-1066

Kyle Mathes

Kyle Mathes

Employment Hiring & Selection Specialist

kyle.mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325

Koreen Myers

Koreen Myers

Organizational Development Specialist

koreen.myers@unco.edu
970-351-3187

Hiring & Benefits Specialist


Human Resources Coordinator