Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | Fall 2021 Plans

President's Cabinet

Meet the people responsible for guiding the academic, student affairs, athletics, advancement, and financial efforts of the university.

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Markr.Anderson@unco.edu
970-351-2305

Read more about Mark Anderson

Michelle Quinn

Michelle Quinn

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Michelle.Quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120

Read more about Michelle Quinn

Katrina Rodriguez

Katrina Rodriguez

Vice President of Student Affairs

Katrina.Rodriguez@unco.edu
970-351-2188

Dan Satriana

Dan Satriana

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Daniel.Satriana@unco.edu
970-351-2399

Read more about Dan Satriana

Tobias Guzmán

Tobias Guzmán

Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice President of Student Affairs

Tobias.Guzman@unco.edu
970-351-1944

Read more about Tobias Guzmán

Oscar  Levin

Oscar Levin

Faculty Senate Chair, Associate Professor Mathematical Sciences

Oscar.Levin@unco.edu
970-351-2380

Read more about Oscar Levin

Lori Riley

Lori Riley

Executive Assistant to the President

Lori.Riley@unco.edu
970-351-3520