Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources | COVID-19 County Status

University of Northern Colorado Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for making business and policy decisions for the university and overseeing the president’s leadership. The Board is comprised of seven governor-appointed members, each serving four-year terms, plus a nonvoting faculty representative and student representative.


Regular Board of Trustees’ meetings are held in the Panorama Room of the University Center, on the University of Northern Colorado campus, unless announced otherwise. 

A tentative agenda is available at least one week prior to the meeting.
Call Vicki Niccum at 970-351-1152 for further information.