Faculty Reassignment for RSCW Awardees

2012-2013 Awardees

2013-2014 Awardees

2014-2015 Awardees

2015-2016 Awardees

2016-2017 Awardees

2017-2018 RSCW Faculty Reassignment Awards

David Caffey-PVA, School of Music "Composition of Four Pieces (recorded May 2018 and CD released October 2018)

Whitney Duncan-HSS, Anthropology "The Sociocultural Context of Mental Health and Treatment Experience among US based Latinos"

Lauren Eisen-PVA, School of Art & Design "Layering Color Memory to Signify a Sense of Place"

Wendilyn Flynn-NHS, Earth & Atmospheric Science "Mechanisms Governing Active and Break Periods within the Indian Summer Monsoon: An NSF Proposal"

Burke Hilsabeck-HSS, English "Accidental Specificity: Slapstick Comedy and Its Medium"

Anna Ursyn-PVA, School of Art & Design "The Language of Static and Moving Images for Digital Media"

Kyle Ward-HSS, Criminal Justice "Reading for a Change: Building and Maintaining Social Bonds from Behind Bars"

Robert Weis-HSS, History "God Restrains the Devil"