Jump to main content

Phi Omicron Governance

Student officers

  • President: Bridger Menlove
  • Vice-President: Hannah Wilson
  • Secretary:
  • Treasurer: Riley Mendonca
  • Historian: 


Phi Omicron chapter

  • Bylaws of the Phi Omicron chapter -- coming soon.


  • National governance documents including the Tribeta constitution, proceedures, applications, and forms can be found at the National Tribeta Web Site.