Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Meet the UNC Catering Team Members

Our reputation rests on ensuring our food is fresh, the quality is exceptional, and your event leaves a lasting impression. Our chefs prepare food with quality ingredients, including products grown locally, right in our own community. We are very excited to be part of your special event. Our commitment to quality begins with you.

Meagan Johnson

Meagan Johnson

Director

meagan.johnson@sodexo.com
970-351-2652

Hal Brown

Hal Brown

Operations Manager

hal.brown@unco.edu
970-351-2652

Luz Castro

Luz Castro

Catering Director

luz.castro@sodexo.edu
970-351-1390

Neil Riley

Neil Riley

Catering Manager

neil.riley@unco.edu
970-351-1390

Sterling Swanson

Sterling Swanson

Catering Assistant Manager

sterling.swanson@unco.edu
970-351-1390

Quinn Ehrman

Quinn Ehrman

Catering Sous Chef

quinn.ehrman@unco.edu
970-351-4710