Jump to main content

About the Academic Affairs Staff

Nancy Matchett

Nancy Matchett

Interim Associate Provost of Undergraduate Studies

Nancy.Matchett@unco.edu

Cindy Wesley

Cindy Wesley

Interim Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School and International Admissions

cindy.wesley@unco.edu
970-351-2585

Kim Black

Kim Black

Director of Assessment | Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning

Kim.Black@unco.edu

Read more about Kim Black

Geri Landwehr

Geri Landwehr

Bursar

Geri.Landwehr@unco.edu

Olga  Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director, Center for International Education

olga.baron@unco.edu

Read more about Olga Baron

Kiki Gilderhus

Kiki Gilderhus

Interim Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts

Kiki.Gilderhus@unco.edu

Read more about Kiki Gilderhus

Burkhard Englert

Burkhard Englert

Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences

Burkhard.Englert@unco.edu

Eugene Sheehan

Eugene Sheehan

Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Eugene.Sheehan@unco.edu

Read more about Eugene Sheehan

Laura Connolly

Laura Connolly

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor Emerita of Economics

Laura.Connolly@unco.edu

Read more about Laura Connolly