Jump to main content

About the Academic Affairs Staff

Linda Black

Linda Black

Associate Provost | Dean of the Graduate School and International Admissions | Office of Research

Linda.Black@unco.edu

Read more about Linda Black

Ann T. Bentz

Ann T. Bentz

Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs

Ann.Bentz@unco.edu

Read more about Ann T. Bentz

Kim Black

Kim Black

Director of Assessment | Center for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning

Kim.Black@unco.edu

Read more about Kim Black

Sarah  Chase

Sarah Chase

Director, GPS+

Sarah.Chase@unco.edu

Olga  Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director, Center for International Education

olga.baron@unco.edu

Read more about Olga Baron

Gardiner Tucker

Gardiner Tucker

Dean of Students

Gardiner.Tucker@unco.edu

Leo Welch

Leo Welch

Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts

Leo.Welch@unco.edu

Read more about Leo Welch

Burkhard Englert

Burkhard Englert

Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences

Burkhard.Englert@unco.edu

Eugene Sheehan

Eugene Sheehan

Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Eugene.Sheehan@unco.edu

Read more about Eugene Sheehan

Laura Connolly

Laura Connolly

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor Emerita of Economics

Laura.Connolly@unco.edu

Read more about Laura Connolly

Meiren Chen

Meiren Chen

Coordinator for Asian Educational Partnerships and Support Services

Meiren.Chen@unco.edu

Read more about Meiren Chen