Jump to main content

Academic Affairs Staff

Provost's Office Staff

Kirsten Fleming, Ph.D.

Kirsten Fleming, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs


970-351-2305

Jordan Barkley

Jordan Barkley

Vice Provost for Academic Resources and Planning

jordan.barkley@unco.edu

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart

Fall 2022 Academic Affairs Leaders


Academic Affairs Leaders

Jeri-Anne Lyons

Jeri-Anne Lyons

Associate Vice President of Research & Dean of the Graduate School

jeri.lyons@unco.edu

Stephanie Torrez

Stephanie Torrez

Assistant Vice President for Student Academic Success

Stephanie.Torrez@unco.edu

Read more about Stephanie Torrez

Kim Black

Kim Black

Assistant Provost for Academic Effectiveness

Kim.Black@unco.edu

Read more about Kim Black

Olga  Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director, Office of Global Engagement

olga.baron@unco.edu

Read more about Olga Baron

Arte Libunao

Arte Libunao

Executive Director of Extended Campus

arte.libunao@unco.edu


Academic Deans

Jim Doerner

Jim Doerner

Interim Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

james.doerner@unco.edu

Cristina Goletti

Cristina Goletti

Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts

cristina.goletti@unco.edu

Kamel Haddad

Kamel Haddad

Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences

kamel.haddad@unco.edu

Keiko Krahnke

Keiko Krahnke

Interim Dean, Monfort College of Business

keiko.krahnke@unco.edu
(970) 351-2349

Jayne Blodgett

Jayne Blodgett

Interim Dean, University Libraries

jayne.blodgett@unco.edu

Jared Stallones

Jared Stallones

Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

jared.stallones@unco.edu