Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | Fall 2021 Plans

Academic Affairs Staff

Provost's Office Staff

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart

Spring 2021 Academic Affairs Leaders


Academic Affairs Leaders

Jeri-Anne Lyons

Jeri-Anne Lyons

Associate Vice President of Research & Dean of the Graduate School

jeri.lyons@unco.edu

Stephanie Torrez

Stephanie Torrez

Assistant Vice President for Student Academic Success

Stephanie.Torrez@unco.edu

Read more about Stephanie Torrez

Kim Black

Kim Black

Assistant Provost for Academic Effectiveness

Kim.Black@unco.edu

Read more about Kim Black

Olga  Baron

Olga Baron

Executive Director, Center for International Education

olga.baron@unco.edu

Read more about Olga Baron

Arte Libunao

Arte Libunao

Executive Director of Extended Campus

arte.libunao@unco.edu


Academic Deans

Laura Connolly

Laura Connolly

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor Emerita of Economics

Laura.Connolly@unco.edu

Read more about Laura Connolly

Robyn Hess

Robyn Hess

Interim Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

robyn.hess@unco.edu

Sher Gibbs

Sher Gibbs

Dean, Monfort College of Business

sher.gibbs@unco.edu

Kamel Haddad

Kamel Haddad

Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences

kamel.haddad@unco.edu

Read more about Kamel Haddad

Kiki Gilderhus

Kiki Gilderhus

Interim Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts

Kiki.Gilderhus@unco.edu

Read more about Kiki Gilderhus

Jennifer Nutefall

Jennifer Nutefall

Dean, University Libraries

jennifer.nutefall@unco.edu