Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

NHS Leadership and Staff

Janice Riegel

Janice Riegel

Business Operations Manager

janice.riegel@unco.edu
970-351-2740

Pamela Balzer

Pamela Balzer

Accounting Technician II

pamela.balzer@unco.edu
970-351-2734

Kristi Cozbey

Kristi Cozbey

Marketing and Communications Specialist II

kristi.cozbey@unco.edu
970-351-2275

Rosanna Parks

Rosanna Parks

Human Resources Specialist II

rosanna.parks@unco.edu
970-351-2893

Cindy Budde

Cindy Budde

Student and Faculty Support Specialist

cynthia.budde@unco.edu

M'lyn Miller

M'lyn Miller

Student and Faculty Support Specialist

mlyn.miller@unco.edu
970-351-1712

Becca Romine

Becca Romine

Student and Faculty Support Specialist

rebbecca.romine@unco.edu
970-351-3899

Julie Hanks

Julie Hanks

Chair, Department of Audiology and Speech-Language Sciences

julie.hanks@unco.edu
970-351-2087

Mit McGlaughlin

Mit McGlaughlin

Director, School of Biological Sciences

Mitchell.McGlaughlin@unco.edu
970-351-2139

Hua Zhao

Hua Zhao

Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

hua.zhao@unco.edu
970-351-1443

Teresa Sharp

Teresa Sharp

Chair, Department of Community Health Education

teresa.sharp@unco.edu
970-351-2139

Timothy Grover

Timothy Grover

Chair, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

timothy.grover@unco.edu
970-351-2398

David Slykhuis

David Slykhuis

Chair, Department of Human Services

david.slykhuis@unco.edu
970-351-1214

Virgil Pierce

Virgil Pierce

Director, School of Mathematical Sciences

virgil.pierce@unco.edu
970-351-2254

Melissa Henry

Melissa Henry

Interim Director, School of Nursing

melissa.herny@unco.edu
970-351-1735

Katie Kage

Katie Kage

Interim Chair, Department of Nutrition & Dietetics

katie.kage@unco.edu
970-351-4715

Cynthia Galovich

Cynthia Galovich

Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy

cynthia.galovich@unco.edu
970-351-2079

Gary Heise

Gary Heise

Director, School of Sport and Exercise Science

gary.heise@unco.edu
970-351-1738

Beckie Croissant

Beckie Croissant

Director, Advising Center

rebecca.croissant@unco.edu
970-351-2774