Jump to main content

NHS Leadership and Staff

Susan Keenan

Susan Keenan

Associate Dean, College Structures & Student Affairs (She/Her/Hers)

susan.keenan@unco.edu

Read more about Susan Keenan

Kim Murza

Kim Murza

Associate Dean, Research and Faculty Affairs (She/Her/Hers)

kimberly.murza@unco.edu
970-351-1084

Read more about Kim Murza

Katie Morrison

Katie Morrison

Faculty Associate to the Dean - Outreach

Katherine.Morrison@unco.edu
(970) 351-2995

Murielle Watzky

Murielle Watzky

Faculty Associate to the Dean - Equity and Inclusion

murielle.watzky@unco.edu

Melissa  Weinrich

Melissa Weinrich

Faculty Associate to the Dean - Outreach

melissa.weinrich@unco.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Tayler Caldwell

Tayler Caldwell

Student and Faculty Support Specialist / HR Support Specialist

tayler.caldwell@unco.edu

Read more about Tayler Caldwell

Diadree  Kosec

Diadree Kosec

College Support Specialist

Diadree.Kosec@unco.edu
970-351-2510


Unit Leads

Mit McGlaughlin

Mit McGlaughlin

Chair, Department of Biological Sciences

mitchell.mcglaughlin@unco.edu
970-351-2139

Bob  Houser

Bob Houser

Interim Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

robert.houser@unco.edu
970-351-2545

Teresa Sharp

Teresa Sharp

Director, Colorado School of Public Health

teresa.sharp@unco.edu
970-351-2966

Timothy Grover

Timothy Grover

Chair, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

timothy.grover@unco.edu
970-351-2398

Jodie Novak

Jodie Novak

Chair, Department of Mathematical Sciences

jodie.novak@unco.edu
(970) 351-2463

Melissa Henry

Melissa Henry

Director, School of Nursing

melissa.henry@unco.edu
970-351-1735

Cynthia Galovich

Cynthia Galovich

Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy

cynthia.galovich@unco.edu
970-351-2079

David Hydock

David Hydock

Chair, Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition and Dietetics

david.hydock@unco.edu
970-351-3053

Beckie Croissant

Beckie Croissant

Director, Advising Center

rebecca.croissant@unco.edu
970-351-2774

David Greene

David Greene

Interim Chair of Rehabilitation and Human Services

david.greene@unco.edu

Susan  Keenan

Susan Keenan

Interim Chair of Communication Sciences & Disorders (She/Her/Hers)

susan.keenan@unco.edu