Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

NHS Leadership and Staff

Jodie Novak

Jodie Novak

Interim Associate Dean, Research and Faculty Affairs

jodie.novak@unco.edu
970-351-2463

David Slykhuis

David Slykhuis

Associate Dean, Foundations, College Structures and Student Affairs

david.slykhuis@unco.edu
970-351-1214

Julie Hanks

Julie Hanks

Chair, Department of Audiology and Speech-Language Sciences

julie.hanks@unco.edu
970-351-2087

Mit McGlaughlin

Mit McGlaughlin

Director, School of Biological Sciences

mitchell.mcglaughlin@unco.edu
970-351-2139

Michael Mosher

Michael Mosher

Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

michael.mosher@unco.edu
970-351-3257

Teresa Sharp

Teresa Sharp

Director, Colorado School of Public Health

teresa.sharp@unco.edu
970-351-2966

Timothy Grover

Timothy Grover

Chair, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

timothy.grover@unco.edu
970-351-2398

David Slykhuis

David Slykhuis

Interim Chair, Department of Rehabilitation and Human Services

david.slykhuis@unco.edu
970-351-1214

Virgil Pierce

Virgil Pierce

Director, School of Mathematical Sciences

virgil.pierce@unco.edu
970-351-2254

Melissa Henry

Melissa Henry

Director, School of Nursing

melissa.herny@unco.edu
970-351-1735

Katie Kage

Katie Kage

Chair, Department of Nutrition & Dietetics

katie.kage@unco.edu
970-351-4715

Cynthia Galovich

Cynthia Galovich

Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy

cynthia.galovich@unco.edu
970-351-2079

David Hydock

David Hydock

Director, School of Sport and Exercise Science

david.hydock@unco.edu
970-351-3053

Beckie Croissant

Beckie Croissant

Director, Advising Center

rebecca.croissant@unco.edu
970-351-2774