Jump to main content

NHS Leadership and Staff

Julie Hanks

Julie Hanks

Chair, Department of Audiology and Speech-Language Sciences

julie.hanks@unco.edu
970-351-2087

Mit McGlaughlin

Mit McGlaughlin

Director, School of Biological Sciences

Mitchell.McGlaughlin@unco.edu
970-351-2139

Hua Zhao

Hua Zhao

Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

hua.zhao@unco.edu
970-351-1443

Dani Brittain

Dani Brittain

Chair, Department of Community Health Education and Nutrition and Dietetics

danielle.brittain@unco.edu
970-351-2859

Timothy Grover

Timothy Grover

Chair, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

timothy.grover@unco.edu
970-351-2398

Joseph Ososkie

Joseph Ososkie

Chair, Department of Human Services

joe.ososkie@unco.edu
970-351-1579

Virgil Pierce

Virgil Pierce

Director, School of Mathematical Sciences

virgil.pierce@unco.edu
970-351-2254

Faye Hummel

Faye Hummel

Director, School of Nursing

faye.hummel@unco.edu
970-351-1697

Cynthia Galovich

Cynthia Galovich

Chair, Department of Physics and Astronomy

cynthia.galovich@unco.edu
970-351-2079

Gary Heise

Gary Heise

Director, School of Sport and Exercise Science

gary.heise@unco.edu
970-351-1738

Beckie Croissant

Beckie Croissant

Director, Advising Center

rebecca.croissant@unco.edu
970-351-2774