Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Allied Faculty

  • Kristin Bovaird-Abbo, Department of English
  • Kenneth Chan, Department of English
  • Rhonda Corman, Department of Economics
  • Sarah Cornish, Department of English
  • Priscilla Faulkner, School of Nursing
  • Angela Henderson, Department of Sociology
  • George Junne, Africana Studies Program
  • Lynn Klyde-Silverstein, School of Communication
  • Melissa Malde, School of Music
  • Nancy Matchett, Department of Philosophy
  • Sally McBeth, Department of Anthropology
  • Jacob Melish, Department of History
  • Christiane Olivo, Department of Political Science and International Affairs
  • Lorie Sauble-Otto, French, Department of World Languages and Cultures
  • Diane L. Schott, Department of Sociology
  • Tracey Sedinger, Department of English
  • Basilia (Lia) Softas-Nall, School of Professional Psychology
  • Corinne Wieben, Department of History