Jump to main content

National Audiology Award Reciepients

September 26, 2018

Deanna Meinke

Award for Outstanding Contribution in Hearing Conservation

Deanna Meinke received the National Hearing Conservation Association’s Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Field of Hearing Conservation. Deanna’s passion for hearing loss prevention aims to prevent hearing loss due to hazardous noise. 

Jenny Weber

Outstanding Educator Award

Jenny Weber received the American Academy of Audiology’s Outstanding Educator Award for Contributions to Audiology.

“Dr. Jenny Weber has made significant contributions to the field of audiology through her dedication and focus on excellence as an educator, clinical supervisor, and mentor of audiology students.”