Jump to main content

Welcome to Custodial Services

CONTACT US

Steven Abbath,
Manager
Phone: (970) 351-1975
steven.abbath@unco.edu

Shaun Herrera,
Moving, Set-up Services Supervisor
Phone: (970) 351-1261
shaun.herrera@unco.edu

Karl Zimmermann,
2nd Shift Supervisor
Phone: (970) 351-1729
karl.zimmermann@unco.edu

Kimberly Clock,
2nd Shift Supervisor
Phone: (970) 351-2992
kimberly.clock@unco.edu

Erica Preston,
2nd Shift Supervisor
Phone: (970) 351-3826
erica.preston@unco.edu

 

Our Location

Parsons Hall
501 20th Street

 

Service Center

Requests for all services can be made submitted online through the TMA Work Request or by phone 351-2446.

E-mail: service.center@unco.edu

Interested in Temporary Employment with the UNC custodial crew, fill out an application.

Custodial application

  Email to Custodial Manager