Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | University Resources | COVID-19 County Status | Fall 2021 Plans

Meet our Team

The Integrated Marketing and Communications teams in University Advancement support, trumpet and advance the work of UNC and its people. In partnership with the Office of Admissions, the colleges, the Graduate School and Extended Campus, and many other individuals and areas, the staff listed here help drive and support student recruitment, advance understanding of the university’s contributions to the lives of its students, alumni, community and state, and much more.

Allie  Steg Haskett

Allie Steg Haskett

Vice President, Advancement

allison.steghaskett@unco.edu
970-351-3292

Nikki Troxclair

Nikki Troxclair

Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing and Communications

nikki.troxclair@unco.edu

Read more about Nikki Troxclair

Ali Barnhart

Ali Barnhart

Assistant to the Vice President

allyson.barnhart@unco.edu
970-351-1886

News and Public Relations

Vacant

Vacant

Director of News and Public Relations

news@unco.edu

Katie-Leigh Corder

Katie-Leigh Corder

Creative Content Producer

KatieLeigh.Corder@unco.edu
970-351-1940

Marketing and Creative Services

Lisa Barkley

Lisa Barkley

Market Development Manager

Lisa.Barkley@unco.edu
970-351-2230

Wendy Brookshire

Wendy Brookshire

Senior Graphic Designer

Wendy.Brookshire@unco.edu
970-351-1784

Gretchen Kershner

Gretchen Kershner

Graphic Designer

Gretchen.Kershner@unco.edu
970-351-1371

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

Graphic Designer

JessicaS.Brown@unco.edu
970-351-2436

Woody Myers

Woody Myers

Photographer/Graphic Designer

Thomas.Myers@unco.edu
970-351-1715

Andrew Warren

Andrew Warren

Videographer

Brian.Warren@unco.edu
970-351-1773

Joy Andrews

Joy Andrews

Videographer

Joy.Andrews@unco.edu
970-351-1320

Web Communication

Eli Rufe

Eli Rufe

Director of Web Communication, Interim Director of Creative Services

eli.rufe@unco.edu

Evan Rattenborg

Evan Rattenborg

Digital Content Specialist

Evan.Rattenborg@unco.edu
970-351-1849

Justin Van Nostrand

Justin Van Nostrand

Digital Marketing Specialist

justin.vannostrand@unco.edu
970-351-1781

Editorial Content

Deborah Moors

Deborah Moors

Director of Editorial Content

Deborah.Moors@unco.edu
970-351-1019

Rebecca Dell

Rebecca Dell

Communications Strategist, Admissions and Social Media Coordinator

Rebecca.Dell@unco.edu
970-351-1778