Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Meet our Team

The Integrated Marketing and Communications teams in University Advancement support, trumpet and advance the work of UNC and its people. In partnership with the Office of Admissions, the colleges, the Graduate School and Extended Campus, and many other individuals and areas, the staff listed here help drive and support student recruitment, advance understanding of the university’s contributions to the lives of its students, alumni, community and state, and much more.

Allie  Steg Haskett

Allie Steg Haskett

Vice President, Advancement

allison.steghaskett@unco.edu
970-351-3292

Ali Barnhart

Ali Barnhart

Assistant to the Vice President

allyson.barnhart@unco.edu
970-351-1886

News and Public Relations

Deanna Herbert

Deanna Herbert

Director of News and Public Relations

deanna.herbert@unco.edu

Marketing and Creative Services

Lisa Barkley

Lisa Barkley

Market Development Manager

Lisa.Barkley@unco.edu
970-351-2230

Wendy Brookshire

Wendy Brookshire

Senior Graphic Designer

Wendy.Brookshire@unco.edu
970-351-1784

Gretchen Kershner

Gretchen Kershner

Graphic Designer

Gretchen.Kershner@unco.edu
970-351-1371

Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

Graphic Designer

JessicaS.Brown@unco.edu
970-351-2436

Woody Myers

Woody Myers

Photographer/Graphic Designer

Thomas.Myers@unco.edu
970-351-1715

Andrew Warren

Andrew Warren

Videographer

Brian.Warren@unco.edu
970-351-1773

Joy Andrews

Joy Andrews

Videographer

Joy.Andrews@unco.edu
970-351-1320

Editorial Content

Deborah Moors

Deborah Moors

Communication Strategist, Alumni & Development and Editor of UNC Magazine

Deborah.Moors@unco.edu
970-351-1019

Rebecca OBrien

Rebecca OBrien

Communications Strategist, Admissions and Social Media Coordinator

Rebecca.OBrien@unco.edu
970-351-1778