Jump to main content

SASSI Advisory Board

Thank you to our 2018 Advisory Board members!

Board members serve as proprosal reviewers and act as a sounding board regarding conference logistics.  Unless otherwise noted, all are faculty in the School of Communication at the University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO.

Lin Allen, PhD, Professor, Communication Studies

Melissa Donley, MA, Lecturer, Communication Studies

Dale Edwards, PhD, Professor, Journalism & Media Studies

Jarae Fulton, MA, Lecturer, Communication Studies

Michelle Honald, ABD, Hansen Journalist-in-Residence, Journalism & Media Studies

Cheryl Pawlowski, PhD, Professor, Communication Studies

David Staton, PhD, Assistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies