Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates | University Resources | COVID-19 County Status | Fall 2021 Plans

Meet the Classified Staff Council

Officers

Roni Secord

Roni Secord

Interim - Classified Staff Council Chair

Roni.Secord@unco.edu

Heidi Romero

Heidi Romero

Classified Staff Council Secretary

Heidi.Romero@unco.edu
970-351-3140
Candelaria 0295

Sandy Gelatt

Sandy Gelatt

Classified Staff Council Treasurer

Sandra.Gelatt@unco.edu
970-351-2026
Parson's Hall

Roni Secord

Roni Secord

Classified Staff Council Vice Chair

Roni.Secord@unco.edu
970-351-1444
University Center

Members

Kim Arnold
Academic Support and Advising
Cateline Corbin
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Cateline.Corbin@unco.edu
970-351-2351
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Doug Hendershott
Structural Trades
Douglas.Hendershott@unco.edu
970-351-2446
Parson's Hall
Greg Johnson
Facilities Management
Greg.Johnson@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Kimberly Lebsack
Monfort College of Business
Kimberly.Lebsack@unco.edu
970-351-1233
Kepner 1095
Jude Maes
Facilities Management
Jude.Maes@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Carlye Molpus
Office of Admissions
Carlye.Molpus@unco.edu
970-351-2170
Campus Commons
Dan Ries
Facilities Management
Dan.Ries@unco.edu
351-1913
Parson's Hall

Volunteers