Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and campus updates | University policies and resources

Meet the Classified Staff Council

Officers

Lindsay Snyder

Lindsay Snyder

Classified Staff Council Chair

Lindsay.Snyder@unco.edu
970-351-2668
Campus Commons 1102

Heidi Romero

Heidi Romero

Classified Staff Council Secretary

Heidi.Romero@unco.edu
970-351-1569
Candelaria 0215

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Classified Staff Council Vice Chair


TBD

TBD

Classified Staff Council Treasurer


Members

Kim Arnold
Academic Support and Advising
Cateline Corbin
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Cateline.Corbin@unco.edu
970-351-2351
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Sandy Gelatt
Mail Services Manager
Sandra.Gelatt@unco.edu
970-351-2026
Parson's Hall
Doug Hendershott
Structural Trades
Douglas.Hendershott@unco.edu
970-351-2446
Parson's Hall
Greg Johnson
Facilities Management
Greg.Johnson@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Kimberly Lebsack
Monfort College of Business
Kimberly.Lebsack@unco.edu
970-351-1233
Kepner 1095
Jude Maes
Facilities Management
Jude.Maes@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Carlye Molpus
Office of Admissions
Carlye.Molpus@unco.edu
970-351-2170
Campus Commons
Dan Ries
Facilities Management
Dan.Ries@unco.edu
351-1913
Parson's Hall
Roni Secord
Information Management and Technology
Roni.Secord@unco.edu
970-351-1444
University Center

Volunteers