Jump to main content

Meet the Classified Staff Council

Officers

Maggie  Kinney

Maggie Kinney

Classified Staff Council Chair

Margaret.Kinney@unco.edu
970-351-1667
McKee Hall 029

Lindsay Snyder

Lindsay Snyder

Classified Staff Council Vice-Chair

Lindsay.Snyder@unco.edu
970-351-2668
Carter Hall 3006

Heidi Romero

Heidi Romero

Classified Staff Council Secretary

Heidi.Romero@unco.edu
970-351-2811
Candelaria 0295

Kristina Burton

Kristina Burton

Classified Staff Council Treasurer

Kristina.Burton@unco.edu
970-351-1973
Gray Hall

Members

Kim Arnold
Academic Support and Advising
F. Jay Brooks
Housing and Residential Education
Jay.Brooks@unco.edu
970-351-3337
199 Tobey-Kendel
Patti Chapman
Library Operations
Patricia.Chapman@unco.edu
970-351-2580
Michener Library
Jill Clark
Registrar's Office
Jillian.Clark@unco.edu
970-351-3016
Carter Hall 3002
April Crocket-Goad
Holmes Dining Hall
April.Crocket-Goad@unco.edu
970-351-3804
Holmes Dining Hall
Keyleigh Gurney
ASRM/TIP
Keyleigh.Gurney@unco.edu
970-351-2807
McKee Hall 518
Doug Hendershott
Structural Trades
Douglas.Hendershott@unco.edu
970-351-2446
Parson's Hall
Theresa Lane
Criminal Justice
Theresa.Lane@unco.edu
970-351-2186
CAND 2285
Kimberly Lebsack
Monfort College of Business
Kimberly.Lebsack@unco.edu
970-351-1233
Kepner 1095
Jude Maes
Facilities Management
Jude.Maes@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Dan Ries
Facilities Management
Dan.Ries@unco.edu
351-1913
Parson's Hall
Roni Secord
Information Management and Technology
Roni.Secord@unco.edu
970-351-1444
University Center
Steven Smith
IT Professional
Toni Tassone
Facilities Management and Support Services
Toni.Tassone@unco.edu
970-351-1266
Parson's Hall

Volunteers

Brooks Pardew
Anthropology and Geology
Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu
970-351-2715
CAND 2200