Jump to main content

Meet the Classified Staff Council

Officers

Lindsay Snyder

Lindsay Snyder

Classified Staff Council Chair

Lindsay.Snyder@unco.edu
970-351-2668
Campus Commons 1102

Toni Tassone

Toni Tassone

Classified Staff Council Vice-Chair

Toni.Tassone@unco.edu
970-351-1266
Parson's Hall

Heidi Romero

Heidi Romero

Classified Staff Council Secretary

Heidi.Romero@unco.edu
970-351-2811
Candelaria 0295

April Crocket-Goad

April Crocket-Goad

Classified Staff Council Treasurer

April.Crocket-Goad@unco.edu
970-351-3804
Holmes Dining Hall

Members

Kim Arnold
Academic Support and Advising
F. Jay Brooks
Housing and Residential Education
Jay.Brooks@unco.edu
970-351-3337
199 Tobey-Kendel
Kristina Burton
Parking Services
Kristina.Burton@unco.edu
970-351-1973
Gray Hall
Patti Chapman
Library Operations
Patricia.Chapman@unco.edu
970-351-2580
Michener Library
Jill Clark
Registrar's Office
Jillian.Clark@unco.edu
970-351-3016
Carter Hall 3002
Cateline Corbin
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Cateline.Corbin@unco.edu
970-351-2351
Cesar Chavez Cultural Center
Doug Hendershott
Structural Trades
Douglas.Hendershott@unco.edu
970-351-2446
Parson's Hall
Kimberly Lebsack
Monfort College of Business
Kimberly.Lebsack@unco.edu
970-351-1233
Kepner 1095
Jude Maes
Facilities Management
Jude.Maes@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Dan Ries
Facilities Management
Dan.Ries@unco.edu
351-1913
Parson's Hall
Roni Secord
Information Management and Technology
Roni.Secord@unco.edu
970-351-1444
University Center
Crystal Tweeten
Dining Services
Crystal.Tweeten@unco.edu

Tobey-Kendel Hall

Volunteers

Brooks Pardew
Anthropology and Geography
Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu
970-351-2715
CAND 2200