Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Meet the Classified Staff Council

Officers

Roni Secord

Roni Secord

Classified Staff Council Chair

Roni.Secord@unco.edu

Mark Gebhardt

Mark Gebhardt

Classified Staff Council Vice Chair

Mark.Gebhardt@unco.edu
351-3802

Kim Arnold

Kim Arnold

Classified Staff Council Secretary

Kimberly.Arnold@unco.edu
970-351-1266

Sandy Gelatt

Sandy Gelatt

Classified Staff Council Treasurer

Sandra.Gelatt@unco.edu
970-351-2026
Parson's Hall

Members

Keyleigh Gurney
Accounting Specialist - CEBS
Keyleigh.Gurney@unco.edu
970-351-2807
McKee 131
Doug Hendershott
Structural Trades
Douglas.Hendershott@unco.edu
970-351-2446
Parson's Hall
Janis Hooper
International and Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Janis.Hooper@unco.edu
970-351-1807
Office of Admissions
Greg Johnson
Facilities Management
Greg.Johnson@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Jude Maes
Facilities Management
Jude.Maes@unco.edu
351-2446
Parson's Hall
Ian Mickells
Dining Services
Ian.Mickells@unco.edu
351-3803
Holmes Hall
Carlye Molpus
Office of Admissions
Carlye.Molpus@unco.edu
970-351-2170
Campus Commons
Dan Ries
Facilities Management
Dan.Ries@unco.edu
351-1913
Parson's Hall
Heidi Romero
Student and Faculty Support Specialist
Heidi.Romero@unco.edu
970-351-3140
Candelaria 0295

Volunteers