Jump to main content

Professional Administrative Staff Council

The Professional Administrative Staff Council (PASC) was established in 1986 to advise the University on matters relevant to its constituents and to participate in University governance. It is the mission of the Council to advocate for and to provide a systematic means for professional staff to communicate with the various elements of the University community, as well as with other professional administrative staff.

PASC Welcomes new members

The 2018-2019 academic year brought eight new PASC members and elected both new and returning officers: Shawanna Kimbrough-Hayward (Chair), Bryson Kelly (Vice-Chair), Pepper Mueller (Treasurer), Meagan Crews (Secretary). 

Meet the Council Members

Contact Us

For additional information regarding PASC, contact a member of the Executive Council: