Jump to main content

2018-19 RMCA Officers

Executive Council

Past-President/Executive Director-Elect: Emily Stones, Regis University

President:  Leah LeFebvre, University of Alabama

President-Elect/Program Planner: Stephen Collins, Pikes Peak Community College

Vice-President:  Beth Bonnstetter, Adams State University

Executive Director:  Arne G'Schwind, Regis University

Communications:  Thomas Endres, University of Northern Colorado

Historian: Carl Burgchardt, Colorado State University - Fort Collins

Board of Governors Liaison: Sherry Dewald, Independent Consultant

Board of Governors

Metro Colorado: Keeley Hunter, University of Denver
Outstate Colorado: Heidi Muller, University of Northern Colorado
New Mexico: Susana Martinez Guillem, University of New Mexico
Wyoming: Rebecca Roberts, University of Wyoming
Community College: Sherry Dewald, Red Rocks Community College
4-Year/Undergraduate: Diane Badzinski, Colorado Christian University
Graduate School/TA: Sherry Morreale, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
Community/Professional: Todd Endres, AspenPointe, Colorado Springs
At-Large: Denee Janda, University of Colorado at Boulder
At-Large: Betsy Brunner, University of Utah

Interested in serving as an RMCA officer now or in the future? Contact Communications officer Thomas Endres (thomas.endres@unco.edu) for more information.