Jump to main content

Meet Our Team

The Conference and Event Services Office contributes to the educational mission of the University of Northern Colorado by providing support and opportunities for participation by on-campus and off-campus patrons in educational, cultural, and recreational experiences.  

Ashley Leggewie

Ashley Leggewie

Assistant Director, Conference & Event Services

ashley.leggewie@unco.edu
970-351-1311

Haley Alberts

Haley Alberts

Conference & Event Coordinator

haley.alberts@unco.edu
970-351-1419

Anna Green

Anna Green

Conference & Event Coordinator

anna.green@unco.edu
970-351-3277

Nick Orman

Nick Orman

Conference & Event Coordinator

nick.orman@unco.edu
970-351-1100

Becca Schumann

Becca Schumann

Conference & Event Coordinator

becca.schumann@unco.edu
970-351-2010

Justin Wells

Justin Wells

Conference & Event Coordinator

justin.wells@unco.edu
970-351-3006