Veterans Services Staff

Joe Buchanan

Joe Buchanan

Media Team

joseph.buchanan@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Leshay Gehrke

Leshay Gehrke

Outreach Team

leshay.gehrke@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Courtney Hall

Courtney Hall

Operations Team

courtney.hall@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Justin Howell

Justin Howell

Event Planning Team

justin.howell@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Danny Medoff

Danny Medoff

Media Team

daniel.medoff@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Ryan Page

Ryan Page

Outreach Team

ryan.page@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Brianna Rahn

Brianna Rahn

Media Team

brianna.rahn@unco.edu
970-351-1403

John Reid

John Reid

Outreach Team

john-reid@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Philip Varone

Philip Varone

Event Planning Team

philip.varone@unco.edu
970-351-1403

Arianna Weisen

Arianna Weisen

Event Planning Team

arianna.weisen@unco.edu
970-351-1403