Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Leadership Team

Dale Pratt

Dale Pratt

Interim Vice President Finance & Administration/Chief Financial Officer

dale.pratt@unco.edu

Lori  Brachtenbach

Lori Brachtenbach

Communications/Marketing/Human Resources Specialist

lori.brachtenbach@unco.edu
970-351-2772

Aaron Carmichael

Aaron Carmichael

Chief of Police

aaron.carmichael@unco.edu
970-351-1884

Sarah Chase

Sarah Chase

Interim Director Human Resources

sarah.chase@unco.edu
970-351-2724

Kirk Leichliter

Kirk Leichliter

Assistant Vice President Facilities Management

kirk.leichliter@unco.edu
970-351-2446

Blaine Nickeson

Blaine Nickeson

Associate Vice President Administration

blaine.nickeson@unco.edu
970-351-3966

Dale Pratt

Dale Pratt

Assistant Vice President Finance

dale.pratt@unco.edu

Phil Wyperd

Phil Wyperd

Chief Information Officer

phillip.wyperd@unco.edu
970-351-2826