Jump to main content

COVID-19: News and Campus Updates

Leadership Team

Michelle Quinn

Michelle Quinn

Sr. Vice President Finance & Administration/Chief Financial Officer

michelle.quinn@unco.edu

Lori  Brachtenbach

Lori Brachtenbach

Communications/Marketing/Human Resources Specialist

lori.brachtenbach@unco.edu
970-351-2772

Kirk Leichliter

Kirk Leichliter

Assistant Vice President Facilities Management

kirk.leichliter@unco.edu
970-351-2446

Rick McNair

Rick McNair

Interim Chief of Police

rick.mcnair@unco.edu
970-351-1987

Bret Naber

Bret Naber

Assistant Vice President Information Management & Technology

bret.naber@unco.edu
970-351-1887

Blaine Nickeson

Blaine Nickeson

Associate Vice President Administration

blaine.nickeson@unco.edu
970-351-3966

Marshall Parks

Marshall Parks

Director Human Resources

marshall.parks@unco.edu
970-351-1814

Dale Pratt

Dale Pratt

Assistant Vice President Finance

dale.pratt@unco.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Assistant Vice President Enrollment Management