About Us 

Leo Welch

Leo Welch

Acting Provost and Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs

Leo.Welch@unco.edu

Read more about Leo Welch

Linda Black

Linda Black

Associate Provost, Dean of the Graduate School and International Admissions

Linda.Black@unco.edu

Read more about Linda Black

Ann T. Bentz

Ann T. Bentz

Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs

Ann.Bentz@unco.edu

Read more about Ann T. Bentz

Teresa McDevitt

Teresa McDevitt

Assistant to the Provost for Strategic Initiatives

Teresa.McDevitt@unco.edu

Read more about Teresa McDevitt

Maureen Ulevich

Maureen Ulevich

Director, Center for International Education

Maureen.Ulevich@unco.edu

Read more about Maureen Ulevich

Gardiner Tucker

Gardiner Tucker

Dean of Students

Gardiner.Tucker@unco.edu

Robert Houser

Robert Houser

Assistant Vice President for Research & Sponsored Programs

Robert.Houser@unco.edu

Read more about Robert Houser

Kiki  Gilderhus

Kiki Gilderhus

Acting Dean of the College of Performing and Visual Arts

Kiki.Gilderhus@unco.edu

Read more about Kiki Gilderhus

Ellen Meyer Gregg

Ellen Meyer Gregg

Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences

Ellen.Gregg@unco.edu

Read more about Ellen Meyer Gregg

Eugene Sheehan

Eugene Sheehan

Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Eugene.Sheehan@unco.edu

Read more about Eugene Sheehan

Laura Connolly

Laura Connolly

Dean of the College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Professor Emerita of Economics

Laura.Connolly@unco.edu

Read more about Laura Connolly

Meiren Chen

Meiren Chen

Coordinator for Asian Educational Partnerships and Support Services

Meiren.Chen@unco.edu

Read more about Meiren Chen