Jump to main content

Fall 2019 Meeting Calendar

Wednesday, August 26
General Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, September 4
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, Sept. 11
Committee Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, Sept. 18
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, Sept. 25
Committee Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, October 2
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, October 9
Committee Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, October 16
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, October 23
Committee Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday, October 30
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday November 6
Committee Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday November 13
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday November 20
Committee Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room

Wednesday December 4
Business Meeting
5:30 p.m.
UC Council Room