Faculty and Staff

You can also browse faculty by research interest.

Jump directly to: Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Students, or Staff

Faculty

Dean Allison

Dean Allison

Professor and Director

dean.allison@unco.edu
(970) 351-2395
Ross Hall 2239-H

Read more about Dean Allison

Spencer Bagley

Spencer Bagley

Assistant Professor

spencer.bagley@unco.edu
970-351-2254
Ross Hall 2239-E

Read more about Spencer Bagley

Bill Blubaugh

Bill Blubaugh

Professor

bill.blubaugh@unco.edu
(970) 351-2028
Ross Hall 2239-D

Anton  Dzhamay

Anton Dzhamay

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

anton.dzhamay@unco.edu
(970) 351-4900
Ross Hall 2250-A

Nate  Eldredge

Nate Eldredge

Assistant Professor

neldredge@unco.edu
(970) 351-2267
Ross Hall 2250-C

Read more about Nate Eldredge

Nancy  Geisendorfer

Nancy Geisendorfer

Senior Lecturer

nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2257
Ross Hall 2210-B

Read more about Nancy Geisendorfer

Gulden  Karakok

Gulden Karakok

Assistant Professor

Gulden.Karakok@unco.edu
(970) 351-2215
Ross Hall 2250-B

Oscar Levin

Oscar Levin

Assistant Professor

oscar.levin@unco.edu
(970) 351-2380
Ross Hall 2239-G

Read more about Oscar Levin

Katie  Morrison

Katie Morrison

Assistant Professor

Katherine.Morrison@unco.edu
(970) 351-2995
Ross Hall 2240-A

Read more about Katie Morrison

Jodie Novak

Jodie Novak

Professor

jodie.novak@unco.edu
(970) 351-2463
Ross Hall 2230-C

Frieda Parker

Frieda Parker

Assistant Professor

catherine.parker@unco.edu
(970) 351-2891
Ross Hall 2239-F

Hortensia   Soto-Johnson

Hortensia Soto-Johnson

Professor and Graduate Recruitment/Induction Coordinator

hortensia.soto@unco.edu
(970) 351-2425
Ross Hall 2240-C

Read more about Hortensia Soto-Johnson

Angela  Steele

Angela Steele

Senior Lecturer

angela.steele@unco.edu
(970) 351-2630
Ross Hall 2210-C

Read more about Angela Steele

Adjunct Faculty

Tom  Jensen

Tom Jensen

Adjunct Faculty

robert.jensen@unco.edu
(970) 351-1406
Ross Hall 1250-A

Megan Kirkwood

Megan Kirkwood

Adjunct Faculty

megan.kirkwood@unco.edu
(970) 351-1135
Ross Hall 2210-A

Read more about Megan Kirkwood

Melissa  Troudt

Melissa Troudt

Postdoctoral Fellow

melissa.troudt@unco.edu
(970) 351-2235
Ross Hall 2210-F

Jack  Yasutake

Jack Yasutake

Adjunct Faculty

jack.yasutake@unco.edu
(970) 351-2953
Ross Hall 2230-B

Read more about Jack Yasutake

Graduate Students

Kimberley Cadogan

Kimberley Cadogan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kimberley.cadogan@unco.edu
970-351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Brian  Christopher

Brian Christopher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

brian.christopher@unco.edu
(970) 351-2344
Ross Hall 2230A

Read more about Brian Christopher

Brent Hancock

Brent Hancock

Graduate Teaching Assistant

brent.hancock@unco.edu
(970) 351-2049
Ross Hall 2210-E

Read more about Brent Hancock

Emilie Hancock

Emilie Hancock

Graduate Teaching Assistant

emilie.hancock@unco.edu
(970) 351-2049
Ross Hall 2210-E

Read more about Emilie Hancock

Elizabeth Hewer

Elizabeth Hewer

Graduate Teaching Assistant

elizabeth.hewer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read more about Elizabeth Hewer

Jeffrey  King

Jeffrey King

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jeffrey.king@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read more about Jeffrey King

Michelle  Morgan

Michelle Morgan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

michelle.morgan@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read more about Michelle Morgan

Nina  Rocha

Nina Rocha

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nina.rocha@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read more about Nina Rocha

Morgan Sandy

Morgan Sandy

Graduate Teaching Assistant

morgan.sandy@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read more about Morgan Sandy

Elizabeth  Scott-Janda

Elizabeth Scott-Janda

Graduate Teaching Assistant

elizabeth.scott-janda@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read more about Elizabeth Scott-Janda

Alees Seehausen

Alees Seehausen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

alees.seehausen@unco.edu
(970) 351-2235
Ross Hall 2210-F

Read more about Alees Seehausen

Kritika Thapa

Kritika Thapa

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kritika.thapa@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read more about Kritika Thapa

Jennifer  Zakotnik

Jennifer Zakotnik

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jennifer.zakotnik@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read more about Jennifer Zakotnik

Staff

Diana Moore

Diana Moore

Administrative Assistant

diana.moore@unco.edu
(970) 351-2827
Ross Hall 2239-I

Avis Werdel

Avis Werdel

Administrative Assistant

avis.werdel@unco.edu
(970) 351-2820
Ross Hall 2239