Faculty and Staff

You can also browse faculty by research interest.

Jump directly to: Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Students, or Staff

Faculty

Dean Allison

Dean Allison

Professor and Director

dean.allison@unco.edu
(970) 351-2395
Ross Hall 2239-H

Read Full Bio

Spencer Bagley

Spencer Bagley

Assistant Professor

spencer.bagley@unco.edu
970-351-2254
Ross Hall 2239-E

Read Full Bio

Bill Blubaugh

Bill Blubaugh

Professor

bill.blubaugh@unco.edu
(970) 351-2028
Ross Hall 2239-D

Ricardo  Diaz

Ricardo Diaz

Professor

ricardo.diaz@unco.edu
(970) 351-2353
Ross Hall 2239-C

Read Full Bio

Anton  Dzhamay

Anton Dzhamay

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator

anton.dzhamay@unco.edu
(970) 351-4900
Ross Hall 2250-A

Nate  Eldredge

Nate Eldredge

Assistant Professor

neldredge@unco.edu
(970) 351-2267
Ross Hall 2250-C

Read Full Bio

Nancy  Geisendorfer

Nancy Geisendorfer

Senior Lecturer

nancy.geisendorfer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2257
Ross Hall 2210-B

Read Full Bio

Gulden  Karakok

Gulden Karakok

Assistant Professor

Gulden.Karakok@unco.edu
(970) 351-2215
Ross Hall 2250-B

Steven  Leth

Steven Leth

Professor

steven.leth@unco.edu
(970) 351-2457
Ross Hall 2240-D

Read Full Bio

Oscar Levin

Oscar Levin

Assistant Professor

oscar.levin@unco.edu
(970) 351-2380
Ross Hall 2239-G

Read Full Bio

Nathaniel  Miller

Nathaniel Miller

Professor

nathaniel.miller@unco.edu
(970) 351-2297
Ross Hall 2210-D

Read Full Bio

Katie  Morrison

Katie Morrison

Assistant Professor

Katherine.Morrison@unco.edu
(970) 351-2995
Ross Hall 2240-A

Read Full Bio

Jodie Novak

Jodie Novak

Professor

jodie.novak@unco.edu
(970) 351-2463
Ross Hall 2230-C

Frieda Parker

Frieda Parker

Assistant Professor

catherine.parker@unco.edu
(970) 351-2891
Ross Hall 2239-F

Michael Petrie

Michael Petrie

Lecturer

michael.petrie@unco.edu
(970) 351-2455
Ross Hall 2250-D

Read Full Bio

Robert  Powers

Robert Powers

Professor

robert.powers@unco.edu
(970) 351-1157
Ross Hall 2230-D

Read Full Bio

Hortensia   Soto-Johnson

Hortensia Soto-Johnson

Professor and Graduate Recruitment/Induction Coordinator

hortensia.soto@unco.edu
(970) 351-2425
Ross Hall 2240-C

Read Full Bio

Angela  Steele

Angela Steele

Senior Lecturer

angela.steele@unco.edu
(970) 351-2630
Ross Hall 2210-C

Read Full Bio

Igor  Szczyrba

Igor Szczyrba

Professor

igor.szczyrba@unco.edu
(970) 351-2011
Ross Hall 2230-E

Read Full Bio

Dean  Zeller

Dean Zeller

Lecturer

dean.zeller@unco.edu
(970) 351-2324
Ross Hall 2240-B

Read Full Bio

Adjunct Faculty

Tom  Jensen

Tom Jensen

Adjunct Faculty

robert.jensen@unco.edu
(970) 351-1406
Ross Hall 1250-A

Megan Kirkwood

Megan Kirkwood

Adjunct Faculty

megan.kirkwood@unco.edu
(970) 351-1135
Ross Hall 2210-A

Read Full Bio

Melissa  Troudt

Melissa Troudt

Postdoctoral Fellow

melissa.troudt@unco.edu
(970) 351-2235
Ross Hall 2210-F

Jack  Yasutake

Jack Yasutake

Adjunct Faculty

jack.yasutake@unco.edu
(970) 351-2953
Ross Hall 2230-B

Read Full Bio

Graduate Students

Kimberley Cadogan

Kimberley Cadogan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kimberley.cadogan@unco.edu
970-351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Brian  Christopher

Brian Christopher

Graduate Teaching Assistant

brian.christopher@unco.edu
(970) 351-2344
Ross Hall 2230A

Read Full Bio

Brent Hancock

Brent Hancock

Graduate Teaching Assistant

brent.hancock@unco.edu
(970) 351-2049
Ross Hall 2210-E

Read Full Bio

Emilie Hancock

Emilie Hancock

Graduate Teaching Assistant

emilie.hancock@unco.edu
(970) 351-2049
Ross Hall 2210-E

Read Full Bio

Elizabeth Hewer

Elizabeth Hewer

Graduate Teaching Assistant

elizabeth.hewer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read Full Bio

Jeffrey  King

Jeffrey King

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jeffrey.king@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read Full Bio

Michelle  Morgan

Michelle Morgan

Graduate Teaching Assistant

michelle.morgan@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read Full Bio

Nina  Rocha

Nina Rocha

Graduate Teaching Assistant

nina.rocha@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read Full Bio

Morgan Sandy

Morgan Sandy

Graduate Teaching Assistant

morgan.sandy@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read Full Bio

Elizabeth  Scott-Janda

Elizabeth Scott-Janda

Graduate Teaching Assistant

elizabeth.scott-janda@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read Full Bio

Alees Seehausen

Alees Seehausen

Graduate Teaching Assistant

alees.seehausen@unco.edu
(970) 351-2235
Ross Hall 2210-F

Read Full Bio

Kritika Thapa

Kritika Thapa

Graduate Teaching Assistant

kritika.thapa@unco.edu
(970) 351-2229
Ross Hall 2246

Read Full Bio

Jennifer  Zakotnik

Jennifer Zakotnik

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jennifer.zakotnik@unco.edu
(970) 351-2907
Ross Hall 2061

Read Full Bio

Staff

Diana Moore

Diana Moore

Administrative Assistant

diana.moore@unco.edu
(970) 351-2827
Ross Hall 2239-I

Avis Werdel

Avis Werdel

Administrative Assistant

avis.werdel@unco.edu
(970) 351-2820
Ross Hall 2239