Jump to main content

Meet the Classified Staff Council

Officers

Maggie  Kinney

Maggie Kinney

Classified Staff Council Chair

Margaret.Kinney@unco.edu
970-351-1667
McKee Hall 029

Keyleigh  Gurney

Keyleigh Gurney

Classified Staff Council Vice-Chair

Keyleigh.Gurney@unco.edu
970-351-2807
McKee Hall 518

Roni Secord

Roni Secord

Classified Staff Council Secretary

Roni.Secord@unco.edu
970-351-1444
University Center

Kristina Burton

Kristina Burton

Classified Staff Council Treasurer

Kristina.Burton@unco.edu
970-351-1973
Gray Hall

Members

Matt Alexander
Information Management and Technology
Mathew.Alexander@unco.edu

Carter Hall 0014
Kim Arnold
Academic Support and Advising
F. Jay Brooks
Housing and Residential Education
Jay.Brooks@unco.edu
970-351-3337
199 Tobey-Kendel
Patti Chapman
Library Operations
Patricia.Chapman@unco.edu
970-351-2580
Michener Library
Jill Clark
Registrar's Office
Jillian.Clark@unco.edu
970-351-3016
Carter Hall 3002
April Crocket-Goad
Holmes Dining Hall
April.Crocket-Goad@unco.edu
970-351-3804
Holmes Dining Hall
Doug Hendershott
Structural Trades
Douglas.Hendershott@unco.edu
970-351-2446
Parson's Hall
Theresa Lane
Criminal Justice
Theresa.Lane@unco.edu
970-351-2186
CAND 2285
Heidi Romero
Hispanic Studies
Heidi.Romero@unco.edu
970-351-2811
CAND 0295
Steven Smith
IT Professional
Lindsay Snyder
Office of Admissions
Lindsay.Snyder@unco.edu
970-351-2668
Carter Hall 3006
Toni Tassone
Facilities Management and Support Services
Toni.Tassone@unco.edu
970-351-1266
Parson's Hall

Volunteers

Brooks Pardew
Anthropology and Geology
Brooks.Pardew@unco.edu
970-351-2715
CAND 2200