Faculty

Betty Cardona

Betty Cardona

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

betty.cardona@unco.edu
970-351-1627

Read more about Betty Cardona

Heather Helm

Heather Helm

Professor and Chair of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

heather.helm@unco.edu
970-351-1630

Read more about Heather Helm

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

brian.johnson@unco.edu
970-351-2209

Read more about Brian Johnson

Danielle Kahlo

Danielle Kahlo

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

danielle.kahlo@unco.edu
303-637-4326

Read more about Danielle Kahlo

Kenneth Parnell

Kenneth Parnell

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

kenneth.parnell@unco.edu
970-351-1687

Read more about Kenneth Parnell

Jeffrey Rings

Jeffrey Rings

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

jeffrey.rings@unco.edu
970-351-1639

Read more about Jeffrey Rings

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

jennifera.smith@unco.edu
970-351-4695

Read more about Jennifer Smith

Natalie Stipanovic

Natalie Stipanovic

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

natalie.stipanovic@unco.edu
970-351-3922

Read more about Natalie Stipanovic

Lu Tian

Lu Tian

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

lu.tian@unco.edu
970-351-2819

Read more about Lu Tian

Angela Weingartner

Angela Weingartner

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

angela.weingartner@unco.edu

Read more about Angela Weingartner

Stephen Wright

Stephen Wright

Professor of Applied Psychology and Counselor Education

stephen.wright@unco.edu
970-351-1838

Read more about Stephen Wright