Professional Administrative Staff Council Members

Executive Committee

Elizabeth Mahoney

Elizabeth Mahoney

PASC Vice Chair

elizabeth.mahoney@unco.edu
970-351-2127
Testing Coordinator & Career Counselor, Career Services

Read more about Elizabeth Mahoney

Pepper Mueller

Pepper Mueller

PASC Treasurer, Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair

pepper.mueller@unco.edu
970-351-1393
Academic Advisor, Major Exploration & Academic Probation

Read more about Pepper Mueller

Aimee Rogers

Aimee Rogers

PASC Secretary, Community Engagement & Recognition Committee Chair

aimee.rogers@unco.edu
970-351-2594
Director of Professional Development, Extended Campus

Read more about Aimee Rogers

Communications Committee

Meagan Crews

Meagan Crews

PASC Member

meagan.crews@unco.edu
970-351-1569
Administrative Specialist, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Read more about Meagan Crews

Bryson Kelly

Bryson Kelly

PASC Member, Communications Committee Chair

bryson.kelly@unco.edu
970-351-1023
Enrollment Coach & University Recruiter, Graduate School

Read more about Bryson Kelly

Shawna Watson

Shawna Watson

PASC Member

shawna.watson@unco.edu
970-351-1189
Extended Degree Program Services Coordinator, Extended Campus

Read more about Shawna Watson

Community Engagement & Recognition Committee

Kyle Mathes

Kyle Mathes

PASC Member

kyle.mathes@unco.edu
970-351-2325
Employment Hiring & Selection Specialist, Human Resources

Read more about Kyle Mathes

Flora Powells

Flora Powells

PASC Member

flora.powells@unco.edu
970-351-2393
Coordinator of Advising Services, Center for Human Enrichment

Read more about Flora Powells

Alethea Stovall

Alethea Stovall

PASC Member

alethea.stovall@unco.edu
970-351-1909
Director, Asian/Pacific American Student Services

Read more about Alethea Stovall

Grants & Scholarships Committee

Teneisha Ellis

Teneisha Ellis

PASC Member

teneisha.ellis@unco.edu
970-351-2396
Study Abroad & Exchange Director, Center for International Education

Read more about Teneisha Ellis

Jimmy Henderson

Jimmy Henderson

PASC Member

james.henderson@unco.edu
970-351-2150
Associate Athletic Director for Academic Success, Student-Athlete Academic Success

Read more about Jimmy Henderson

Special Events & Fundraising Committee

Trisha Brinton

Trisha Brinton

PASC Member

trisha.brinton@unco.edu
970-351-2001
Executive Office Manager & Administrative Assistant, Dean of Students

Read more about Trisha Brinton

Meagan Burkholder

Meagan Burkholder

PASC Member

meagan.burkholder@unco.edu
970-351-4687
Professional Advisor, Criminology & Criminal Justice

Read more about Meagan Burkholder

Chelsea Coalwell

Chelsea Coalwell

PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee Co-Chair

chelsea.coalwell@unco.edu
970-351-1311
Conference Coordinator, Conference Services

Read more about Chelsea Coalwell

Melissa Hoffner

Melissa Hoffner

PASC Member, Special Events & Fundraising Committee Co-Chair

melissa.hoffner@unco.edu
970-351-1904
Director, Tutorial Services

Read more about Melissa Hoffner

Other PASC Affiliates