Advising Services Staff

Allison Ching

Allison Ching

Academic Advisor

Allison.Ching@unco.edu
970-351-1395

Chris Freeman

Chris Freeman

Academic Advisor

Christopher.Freeman@unco.edu
970-351-1429

Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

Director of Advising/Scholastic Standards

Jennifer.Griffin@unco.edu
970-351-1383

Tom Jones

Tom Jones

Academic Advisor

Thomas.Jones@unco.edu
970-351-1405

Pepper Mueller

Pepper Mueller

Academic Advisor

Pepper.Mueller@unco.edu
970-351-1393

Jason Sifrit

Jason Sifrit

Academic Advisor

Jason.Sifrit@unco.edu
970-351-1411