Jump to main content

Meet our Ambassadors

Our UNC tour guides, known as Student Ambassadors, are a team of knowledgeable student leaders who will provide you information on the exceptional academic, cultural and social opportunities that UNC and Greeley have to offer. Whether you come for a campus tour or an event day, Student Ambassadors will welcome you to our campus in a friendly and authentic manner, and ensure that your tour experience is unique and personalized. To find out more about our incredibly talented and insightful guides, click on their photos below.

Nayeli Banuelos

Nayeli Banuelos

Human Services and Mexican American Studies

nayeli.banuelos@unco.du

Dany Batchelor

Dany Batchelor

English Education Minor: Teaching English as a Second Language

dany.batchelor@unco.edu

Emma Bentsen

Emma Bentsen

Theatre Arts with an Emphasis in Acting

emma.bentsen@unco.edu

Read more about Emma Bentsen

Jay-La Blakely- Davisdon

Jay-La Blakely- Davisdon

Elementary Education, Minor: Special Education

jay-la.blakely-davidson@unco.edu

Noah Boehm

Noah Boehm

Musical Theatre, Minor: Music and Dance

noah.boehm@unco.edu

Francis Camama

Francis Camama

Elementary Education, Minor: New Literacy

francis.camama@unco.edu

Keeley Coffee

Keeley Coffee

Speech Pathology & Audiology

keeley.coffee@unco.edu

Chris Cordova

Chris Cordova

Accounting and Finance Double Major with a Writing Minor

christopher.cordova@unco.edu

Read more about Chris Cordova

Benjamin Corneliusen

Benjamin Corneliusen

Music Education: K-12 Instrumental with a Jazz Studies Emphasis

benjamin.corneliusen@unco.edu

Read more about Benjamin Corneliusen

Allie Dunbaugh

Allie Dunbaugh

International Affairs and Communication

allie.dunbaugh@unco.edu

Regan Flaherty

Regan Flaherty

Nursing

regan.flaherty@unco.edu

Kayley Hill

Kayley Hill

Theatre Studies, Minor: Business Administration

kayley.hill@unco.edu

Destri Johnson

Destri Johnson

Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality Management, Emphasis: Hospitality

destri.johnson@unco.edu

Sammie Legg

Sammie Legg

Theatre Education

sammie.leg@unco.edu

Claire Metusalem

Claire Metusalem

Theatre Major with an Acting Emphasis and a Human Services Minor

claire.metusalem@unco.edu

Read more about Claire Metusalem

Abril Olivas

Abril Olivas

Mexican American Studies: Secondary Education with Teaching English as a Second Language Endorsement and a minor in Spanish

abril.olivas@unco.edu

Read more about Abril Olivas

Emilee Ploegstra

Emilee Ploegstra

Accounting, Minor: Global Business and Psychology

emilee.ploegstra@unco.edu

Saeda Quist

Saeda Quist

History and Communication

saeda.quist@unco.edu

Calvin Reid

Calvin Reid

Theatre Education with a Dance Minor

calvin.reid@unco.edu

Read more about Calvin Reid

Jose David Reynoza

Jose David Reynoza

Musical Theatre, Minor: Dance and Business

jose.reynozayala@unco.edu

Daisy Solis

Daisy Solis

Pre-Nursing and Human Services

daisy.solis@unco.edu

Ruqyah Sweidan

Ruqyah Sweidan

Anthropology, Minor: Art History and Criminal Justice

ruqyah.sweidan@unco.edu

Rachel Trujillo

Rachel Trujillo

Communication Studies with Media Studies Minor

rachel.trujillo@unco.edu

Read more about Rachel Trujillo

Tatiana Usher

Tatiana Usher

Psychology with Criminal Justice and Aerospace Studies Minors

tatiana.usher@unco.edu

Read more about Tatiana Usher

Bailey Walder

Bailey Walder

Music Education, Emphasis: Vocal & Piano for K-12

bailey.walder@unco.edu

Andrea White

Andrea White

Psychology, Minor: Bio/Human Services

andrea.white@unco.edu