Jump to main content

Meet our Ambassadors

In light of Campus closure and as a precautionary measure regarding COVID-19, all prospective student visits for the spring semester have been canceled. You can virtually connect with a current student here, as well as connect with an Admission Counselor here! If you have any questions, email admissions@unco.edu.

Our UNC tour guides, known as Student Ambassadors, are a team of knowledgeable student leaders who will provide you information on the exceptional academic, cultural and social opportunities that UNC and Greeley have to offer. Whether you come for a campus tour or an event day, Student Ambassadors will welcome you to our campus in a friendly and authentic manner, and ensure that your tour experience is unique and personalized. To find out more about our incredibly talented and insightful guides, click on their photos below.

Nayeli Banuelos

Nayeli Banuelos

Human Services and Mexican American Studies

nayeli.banuelos@unco.du

Read more about Nayeli Banuelos

Dany Batchelor

Dany Batchelor

English Education Minor: Teaching English as a Second Language

dany.batchelor@unco.edu

Read more about Dany Batchelor

Emma Bentsen

Emma Bentsen

Theatre Arts with an Emphasis in Acting

emma.bentsen@unco.edu

Read more about Emma Bentsen

Chris Cordova

Chris Cordova

Accounting and Finance Double Major with a Writing Minor

christopher.cordova@unco.edu

Read more about Chris Cordova

Benjamin Corneliusen

Benjamin Corneliusen

Music Education: K-12 Instrumental with a Jazz Studies Emphasis

benjamin.corneliusen@unco.edu

Read more about Benjamin Corneliusen

Kayley Hill

Kayley Hill

Theatre Studies, Minor: Business Administration

kayley.hill@unco.edu

Read more about Kayley Hill

Destri Johnson

Destri Johnson

Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality Management, Emphasis: Hospitality

destri.johnson@unco.edu

Read more about Destri Johnson

Claire Metusalem

Claire Metusalem

Theatre Major with an Acting Emphasis and a Human Services Minor

claire.metusalem@unco.edu

Read more about Claire Metusalem

Abril Olivas

Abril Olivas

Mexican American Studies: Secondary Education with Teaching English as a Second Language Endorsement and a minor in Spanish

abril.olivas@unco.edu

Read more about Abril Olivas

Ruqyah Sweidan

Ruqyah Sweidan

Anthropology, Minor: Art History and Criminal Justice

ruqyah.sweidan@unco.edu

Read more about Ruqyah Sweidan

Rachel Trujillo

Rachel Trujillo

Communication Studies with Media Studies Minor

rachel.trujillo@unco.edu

Read more about Rachel Trujillo

Tatiana Usher

Tatiana Usher

Psychology with Criminal Justice and Aerospace Studies Minors

tatiana.usher@unco.edu

Read more about Tatiana Usher

Bailey Walder

Bailey Walder

Music Education, Emphasis: Vocal & Piano for K-12

bailey.walder@unco.edu

Read more about Bailey Walder