Jump to main content

Meet our Ambassadors

Our UNC tour guides, known as Student Ambassadors, are a team of knowledgeable student leaders who will provide you information on the exceptional academic, cultural and social opportunities that UNC and Greeley have to offer. Whether you come for a campus tour or an event day, Student Ambassadors will welcome you to our campus in a friendly and authentic manner, and ensure that your tour experience is unique and personalized. To find out more about our incredibly talented and insightful guides, click on their photos below.

Chris Cordova

Chris Cordova

Accounting and Finance Double Major with a Writing Minor

christopher.cordova@unco.edu

Read more about Chris Cordova

Benjamin Corneliusen

Benjamin Corneliusen

Music Education: K-12 Instrumental with a Jazz Studies Emphasis

benjamin.corneliusen@unco.edu

Read more about Benjamin Corneliusen

Shanta Davis

Shanta Davis

Theatre Arts with an Emphasis in Acting

Shanta.Davis@unco.edu

Read more about Shanta Davis

Cody Dorman

Cody Dorman

Human Services and Pre-Nursing Major

cody.dorman@unco.edu

Read more about Cody Dorman

Alicia Garcia

Alicia Garcia

Communication Studies with a Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality Minor

alicia.garcia@unco.edu

Read more about Alicia Garcia

Claire Holsinger

Claire Holsinger

Elementary Education with a Concentration in Special Education and an English as a Second Language Endorsement

claire.holsinger@unco.edu

Read more about Claire Holsinger

Langston Mayo

Langston Mayo

Philosophy and Communication Studies Double Major

Langston.Mayo@unco.edu

Read more about Langston Mayo

Syd McVicker

Syd McVicker

Psychology with a Leadership Studies Minor

syd.mcvicker@unco.edu

Read more about Syd McVicker

Claire Metusalem

Claire Metusalem

Theatre Major with an Acting Emphasis and a Human Services Minor

claire.metusalem@unco.edu

Read more about Claire Metusalem

Abril Olivas

Abril Olivas

Mexican American Studies: Secondary Education with Teaching English as a Second Language Endorsement and a minor in Spanish

abril.olivas@unco.edu

Read more about Abril Olivas

Morgan Patton

Morgan Patton

Communication Studies and Journalism: Strategic Communication Double Major

morgan.patton@unco.edu

Read more about Morgan Patton

Calvin Reid

Calvin Reid

Theatre Education with a Dance Minor

calvin.reid@unco.edu

Read more about Calvin Reid

Lily Rutter

Lily Rutter

Nursing Major with a Human Services Minor

Lily.Rutter@unco.edu

Read more about Lily Rutter

Lauren Simms

Lauren Simms

Software Engineering with a Criminology Minor

lauren.simms@unco.edu

Read more about Lauren Simms

Sheridan Snapp

Sheridan Snapp

Elementary Education with a Special Education Minor and an English as a Second Language Endorsement

Sheridan.Snapp@unco.edu

Read more about Sheridan Snapp

Zoie Tollison

Zoie Tollison

Music Education with a Special Education Minor

zoie.tollison@unco.edu

Read more about Zoie Tollison

Rachel Trujillo

Rachel Trujillo

Communication Studies with Media Studies Minor

rachel.trujillo@unco.edu

Read more about Rachel Trujillo

Tatiana Usher

Tatiana Usher

Psychology with Criminal Justice and Aerospace Studies Minors

tatiana.usher@unco.edu

Read more about Tatiana Usher