Jump to main content

Your UPC Council

Ashley Register

Ashley Register

Marketing and Spring Concert Coordinator

Ashley.Register@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Imani Lindberg

Imani Lindberg

Social and Developmental Coordinator

Imani.Lindberg@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Sydney Crutchfield

Sydney Crutchfield

Bear Pride Coordinator

Sydney.Crutchfield@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Adeleine Santos

Adeleine Santos

Diverse Events Coordinator

Adeleine.Santos@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204

Betsy Hendrick

Betsy Hendrick

Graduate Assistant

Betsy.Hendrick@unco.edu
(970) 351-4109

Damara Goodloe

Damara Goodloe

Arts and Entertainment Coordinator

Damara.Goodloe@unco.edu
(970) 351-3204


Office Hours

Betsy Hendrick (GA) Tuesdays & Thursdays 12-5pm; Wednesdays 9-11am

Sydney Crutchfield (Bear Pride) Tuesdays 8-10:30am; Thursdays 8-10:45am; Fridays 11am-3:15pm

Damara Goodloe (Arts & Entertainment) Tuesdays 12:30-3:30pm; Thursdays 12:30-4:30pm

Imani Lindberg (Social & Developmental) Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:30am-12:30pm

Ashley Register (Spring Concert & Marketing) Tuesdays & Thursdays 10am-1:30pm

Addie Santos (Diverse Events) Mondays 1:30-5pm; Tuesdays 12:30-3:30pm