Jump to main content

 Presidential Search Committee

  • Trustees: Richard Monfort (chair), Paul Washington (vice chair), Anthony Salazar, Christine Scanlan, Kevin Ahern, Kato Crews, Janice Sinden, Vish Iyer (faculty trustee), Michael Kelly (student trustee)
  • Student Senate: Kevion Ellis (president), Malaika Michel-Fuller (student rights advocate)
  • Faculty Senate: Francie Murry (Co-chair), Anne Toewe (College of Performing and Visual Arts senator)
  • Professional Administrative Staff Council:  Shawanna Kimbrough-Hayward (chair)
  • Classified Staff Council: Margaret Kinney (chair)