Jump to main content

President's Office Staff 

Areas Reporting to the President

Provosts Office

Provosts Office

Theodore "Theo" Kalikow, Interim Provost (18-19)

Theodore.Kalikow@unco.edu
970-351-2305

Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President

Michelle.Quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120

External and University Relations

External and University Relations

Dan Weaver, Vice President

Daniel.Weaver@unco.edu
970-351-2032

Development and Alumni Relations

Development and Alumni Relations

Allie Steg Haskett, Vice President

Allison.Steghaskett@unco.edu
970-351-1886

Assistant to the President

Assistant to the President

Gloria Reynolds

Gloria.Reynolds@unco.edu
970-351-1766

Campus Community and Climate

Campus Community and Climate

Katrina Rodriguez, Vice President

Katrina.Rodriguez@unco.edu
970-351-2188

Elaine Quam, Executive Assistant to the President

Elaine Quam, Executive Assistant to the President

Elaine.Quam@unco.edu
970-351-2222

Areas Reporting to the President/Board of Trustees

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Dan Satriana

Daniel.Satriana@unco.edu
970-351-2399

Internal Auditor

Internal Auditor

Brad Hoffner

Bradley.Hoffner@unco.edu
970-351-2105

Treasurer

Treasurer

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President

Michelle.Quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120