Jump to main content

President's Office Staff 

Areas Reporting to the President

Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost

Mark Anderson, Provost

markr.anderson@unco.edu
970-351-2305

Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President

Michelle.Quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120

University Advancement

University Advancement

Allie Steg Haskett, Vice President

Allison.Steghaskett@unco.edu
970-351-1886

Assistant to the President

Assistant to the President

Gloria Reynolds

Gloria.Reynolds@unco.edu
970-351-1766

Student Affairs

Student Affairs

Katrina Rodriguez, Vice President

Katrina.Rodriguez@unco.edu
970-351-2188

Executive Assistant to the President

Executive Assistant to the President

Lori Riley

lori.riley@unco.edu
970-351-3520

Areas Reporting to the President/Board of Trustees

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Secretary to the Board of Trustees, General Counsel

Dan Satriana

Daniel.Satriana@unco.edu
970-351-2399

Internal Auditor

Internal Auditor

Brad Hoffner

Bradley.Hoffner@unco.edu
970-351-2105

Treasurer

Treasurer

Michelle Quinn, Senior Vice President

Michelle.Quinn@unco.edu
970-351-1120