Jump to main content

The University of Northern Colorado has been actively monitoring the rapidly evolving Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation and providing regular updates to the UNC community as the situation changes on our COVID-19 information page.

President's Leadership Council

President Andy Feinstein convened the President's Leadership Council in the fall of 2018 with the charge to provide advice, perspective and insight on matters of broad institutional significance and to assist in the effective, responsive, and informed leadership of UNC.  

During the 2019-20 academic year, the Council is serving as the steering committee to develop the university’s 10-year strategic plan,
Rowing, Not Drifting 2030


  • President Andy Feinstein (co-chair) 
  • Provost Mark Anderson (co-chair)
  • Athletic Director Darren Dunn 
  • Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Vice President for Campus Community and Climate Tobias Guzmán 
  • Vice President for University Advancement Allie Steg Haskett  
  • Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications Nikki Troxclair, APR
  • News and Public Relations Director Nate Haas
  • Professional Administrative Staff Council Chair Bryson Kelly 
  • Center for Human Enrichment Director Shawanna Kimbrough-Hayward  
  • Faculty Senate Chair Stan Luger 
  • Chief Information Officer Bret Naber 
  • Chief Financial Officer Michelle Quinn 
  • Assistant to the President Lori Riley 
  • Vice President for Student Affairs Katrina Rodriguez 
  • Vice President and General Counsel Dan Satriana 
  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences Dean Laura Connolly
  • Graduate Student Association Representative David Shimokawa 
  • Classified Staff Council Chair Lindsay Snyder 
  • Student Senate President Michaella Tancayo 
  • Mathematical Sciences Associate Professor Oscar Levin
  • Anthropology Associate Professor and Chair Britney Kyle