Jump to main content

Faculty


Lecturer
Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu
(970) 351-2586
Associate Professor
Senior Lecturer
Professor
Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu
(970) 351-2130
Associate Professor
Joseph.Chaves@unco.edu
(970) 351-2279
Associate Professor
Sarah.Cornish@unco.edu
(970) 351-1478
Associate Professor
Professor
Marcus.Embry@unco.edu
(970) 351-2111
Professor
Professor
Emily.Golson@unco.edu
(970) 351-2787
Assistant Professor
Professor
Instructor
Professor & Chair
Assistant Professor
Marc.Santos@unco.edu
(970) 351-2475
Senior Lecturer
Professor
Senior Lecturer
Senior Lecturer
Cody.Shaffer@unco.edu
(970) 351-2956
Professor

Staff


Administrative Assistant, English
Administrative Assistant, International Film Series
Tara.Cozzens@unco.edu
(970) 351-1044