Jump to main content

Faculty


Adjunct Faculty
Instructor
Lecturer
Stacy.Bailey@unco.edu
(970) 351-2586
Associate Professor
Professor
Kenneth.Chan@unco.edu
(970) 351-2130
Associate Professor
Joseph.Chaves@unco.edu
(970) 351-2279
Associate Professor
Sarah.Cornish@unco.edu
(970) 351-1478
Clinical Faculty
Simon.Cropp@unco.edu
(970) 351-2546
Assistant Professor; Writing Center Director
Associate Professor
Professor
Marcus.Embry@unco.edu
(970) 351-2111
Professor
Professor
Emily.Golson@unco.edu
(970) 351-2787
Instructor
Assistant Professor
Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Professor & Chair
Assistant Professor
Marc.Santos@unco.edu
(970) 351-2475
Professor
Assistant Professor & Writing Director
tara.wood@unco.edu
970-351-1479
Professor

Staff


Administrative Assistant, English
Administrative Assistant, English and International Film Series