Jump to main content

GSA University Representation

Allison (Allie) Berger

Allison (Allie) Berger

Academic Appeals Board

allison.berger@unco.edu

Bethany Busch

Bethany Busch

Campus Rec Advisory Board

busc1939@bears.unco.edu

YeonHee Kim

YeonHee Kim

GSA Activity Coordinator

kim7479@bears.unco.edu

Kathryn (Katy) LaFary

Kathryn (Katy) LaFary

Academic Appeals Board

Kathryn.lafary@unco.edu

Gabrielle (Gabby) McAllaster

Gabrielle (Gabby) McAllaster

GSA Activity Coordinator

mcal9197@bears.unco.edu

Amra Mohammed

Amra Mohammed

Graduate Council

moha6309@bears.unco.edu

Michelle Morgan

Michelle Morgan

Graduate Council

Michelle.morgan@unco.edu

Margaret Sebastian

Margaret Sebastian

Academic Appeals Board, Campus Climate Work Group

margaret.sebastian@unco.edu

Salaheddin Sharif

Salaheddin Sharif

salaheddin.sharif@unco.edu

Brandy Tackett

Brandy Tackett

GA/TA Office Space Committee Chair, GSA Activity Coordinator

brandy.tackett@unco.edu

Rowen Thomas

Rowen Thomas

Academic Appeals Board

Rowan.thomas@unco.edu

Getting Involved

The Graduate Student Association has a number of leadership positions available to graduate students. If you are interested in volunteering, please send an email to david.shimokawa@unco.edu.

  • Graduate Council Meeting Attendees
  • Campus Rec Advisory Board, GSA Appointee
  • Research Day Planning Committee
  • GSA Intramural Sports, Team Captains
  • GSA Activity Coordinators
  • GSA Workshop Instructors
  • Graduate Student Appreciation Week Committee